A - APP

ADHESIVES & GLUES

Elmer’s Glue http://www.elmers.com/
Red Devil, Inc. http://www.reddevil.com/ 
Gorilla Glue, Inc. http://www.gorillatough.com/
Polyguard, Inc. 
http://www.polyguardproducts.com/
GOOP & E6000
http://www.eclecticproducts.com
Franklin International http://www.franklininternational.com/
Laser Bond http://www.buylazerbond.com/
RapidFix http://rapidfix.com/
DAP Products, Inc. http://www.dap.com/


ADHESIVE TAPES

ER Tape http://ertape.com/
ShurTech Brands makers of Duck, Frog and T-Rex brand tapes http://www.shurtech.com/

ADULT INTEREST

One Up Innovations, Inc. 
https://www.liberator.com/ 

AIRBOATS See BOATS & SHIPS

AIR COMPRESSORS 

Champion Air Compressors http://www.championpneumatic.com/  
CA/CE
Campbell Hausfeld some U.S. production http://www.campbellhausfeld.com/
Quincy Compressor some U.S. production http://www.quincyworks.com/


AIR CONDITIONERS (HOME & COMMERCIAL) 

Luxaire HVAC http://luxaire.com/
Aprilaire
http://www.aprilaire.com/
Coleman Heating & Air Conditioning http://www.colemanac.com/
Goodman Mfg. Co., L.P. http://www.goodmanmfg.com/
Carrier Corp. has some U.S. production http://www.carrier.com/


AIRCRAFT, FIXED WING (Full Sized)
 
Aviat Aircraft Inc. http://aviataircraft.com/
Piper Aircraft, Inc. http://www.piper.com/
Beechcraft Corporation https://www.beechcraft.com/

Cirrus Aircraft http://cirrusaircraft.com/
Ace Aircraft, Inc. http://www.aceaircraft.com/
Gulfstream Aerospace Corp. http://www.gulfstream.com/

Comp Air, Inc. http://www.aerocompinc.com/

Cessna Aircraft Co. http://cessna.txtav.com/
Boeing commercial aircraft http://www.boeing.com/
Evolution Aircraft http://www.evolutionaircraft.com/
Cobalt http://www.cobalt-aircraft.com/


AIRCRAFT, LIGHT SPORT (LSA)


Sonex Aircraft, LLC http://www.sonexaircraft.com/
Van's Aircraft kits http://www.vansaircraft.com/
Aero Adventure http://www.sea-plane.com/
Zenith Aircraft Company http://www.zenithair.com/
Quad City Aircraft http://www.quadcitychallenger.com/
Excalibur Aircraft http://excaliburaircraft.com/

Icon Aircraft http://iconaircraft.com/
Rans Designs http://www.rans.com/
SkyRunner http://www.flyskyrunner.com/


AIRCRAFT CHOCKS

RubberForm Recycled Products, LLC http://www.rubberform.com/

AIRCRAFT, MODEL See HOBBIES (MODEL BUILDING & COLLECTING)


AIRCRAFT (SAILPLANES & HANG GLIDERS)

Wills Wing https://www.willswing.com/

AIRCRAFT PARTS & ACCESSORIES

AIRCRAFT, ROADABLE ("FLYING CARS")


Maverick http://mavericklsa.com/
Terrafugia http://www.terrafugia.com/

AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING See HELICOPTERS

AIRCRAFT, ULTRALIGHT

Pitman Air, LLC http://www.pitmanair.com/
North Wing
 http://www.northwing.com/
Quicksilver Aircraft http://www.quicksilveraircraft.com/

Belite Ultralight Aircraft http://www.beliteaircraft.com/
CGS Aviation http://cgsaviation.com/
Evolution Trikes http://www.evolutiontrikes.com/
Powrachute http://powrachute.com/
Simplex Aeroplanes http://simplexaero.com/

Kolb Aircraft Co. http://www.kolbaircraft.com/

AIR FILTERS, RESIDENTIAL & INDUSTRIAL

Nordic Pure AC filters and furnace filters since 1960 https://www.nordicpure.com/ *
American Fabric Filter Co. industrial filters 
http://www.americanfabricfilter.com/
Filtech http://www.filtechinc.com/

AIR GUNS

Crosman Corp. includes Benjamin Air Guns http://www.crosman.com/  **
AirForce Airguns 
http://www.airforceairguns.com/

ALES

Schlafly Bottleworks http://schlafly.com/
Avery Brewing Co. http://averybrewing.com/ 
New Belgium Abbey http://www.newbelgium.com/ 
Jolly Pumpkin http://www.jollypumpkin.com/
Narragansett Beer http://narragansettbeer.com/
Brooklyn Brewery
http://brooklynbrewery.com/

AMERICAN FLAGS See FLAGS, AMERICAN

AMMUNITION See FIREARMS

AMPLIFIERS

JL Audio some production in U.S. http://www.jlaudio.com/
Carvin guitars, amps, pro audio http://www.carvinguitars.com/  
CA/CE
Electric Amp http://www.electricamp.com/ 
Milbert Amplifiers http://milbert.com/

Audio by Van Alstine http://www.avahifi.com/
Barchetta Valve Amps http://www.barchetta-valve-amp.com/ 

Bob Carver Amplifiers http://bobcarvercorp.com/
Marshall Amplification PLC http://www.marshallamps.com/


ANVILS

Nimba Anvils 
http://nimbaanvils.com/
Hoffman's Forge http://www.hoffmansforge.com/

JHM Anvils http://www.anvilbrand.com/
Rat Hole Forge http://www.fontaninianvilandtool.com/
Cliff Carroll's Horseshoers Supplies, Inc. http://www.cliffcarroll.com/


APPAREL See CLOTHING

APPLIANCES, KITCHEN

Big Chill
http://bigchill.com/product-category/cook/
Dacor http://www.dacor.com/
FiveStar
http://www.fivestarrange.com/ 
Peerless-Premier Appliance Co. http://www.premierrange.com/

Blue Star http://www.bluestarcooking.com/

Marvel Scientific http://www.marvelscientific.com/ n
Viking Range, LLC http://www.vikingrange.com/ n
United States Stove Co. http://www.usstove.com/ n
Amana http://amana.com/


APPLIANCES, KITCHEN (COUNTER TOP)

Blendtec http://www.blendtec.com/ **
Metal Ware Corp. http://www.nesco.com
Excalibur Dehydrator 
http://www.excaliburdehydrator.com/
Chef'sChoice 
http://edgecraft.com/
KitchenAid many U.S. made http://www.kitchenaid.com/countertop-appliances/

Harvest Right home freeze dryer https://harvestright.com/