COA - CYM

COAL

Drummond Company, Inc. http://www.drummondco.com/

COATS See CLOTHING

COFFEE


Hawaii Coffee Company http://www.hawaiicoffeecompany.com/
The Puerto Rico Coffee Shop http://puertoricocoffeeshop.com/
Holualoa Kona Coffee Co. http://konalea.com/
UCC Hawaii Kona Coffee Estate http://www.ucc-hawaii.com/

COFFEE BREWERS


Bunn-O-Matic Corp. has several U.S.of A. made models http://www.bunn.com/
The Dragon by La Colombe
 http://shop.lacolombe.com/collections/merchandise/products/dragon
Chemex Coffeemakers http://www.chemexcoffeemaker.com/ 

COFFINS See CASKETS

COIN/BILL CHANGERS See VENDING MACHINES

COLAS See CARBONATED BEVERAGES


COLLECTIBLES


Steiner Sports Marketing & Memorabilia http://www.steinersports.com/  *

GovMint.com http://www.govmint.com/us-coins.html 

COLOGNE & PERFUMES Our search continues

COMBS See BRUSHES & COMBS


COMBINES/HARVESTERS

Deere & Company John Deere
http://www.deere.com/

COMFORTERS See MATTRESSES & BEDDING

COMPASSES


Tru-Nord Compasses http://www.trunord.com/
Brunton http://www.brunton.com/


COMPOST MAKERS

WoodlandDirect.com http://www.woodlanddirect.com/
Urban Garden Center http://www.urbangardencenter.com/

Nature's Head Inc. composting toilet http://natureshead.net/  

COMPUTERS Our search continues

CONCRETE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT


Allen Engineering Corp. http://www.alleneng.com/
Lil' Bubba Curb Machines 
https://www.lilbubba.com/ 


CONSTRUCTION MATERIAL

Johns Manville http://www.jm.com/
Acme Brick Co. https://www.brick.com/
South Atlantic Masonry Products http://masonry.southatlanticllc.com/
Maze Nails http://www.mazenails.com/
InSoFast insulation http://insofast.com/


CONTACT LENSES Also see EYEGLASSES

United Contact Lens, Inc. http://www.unitedcontactlens.com/
Ideal Optics http://www.ideal-optics.com/

CONTAINERS, PACKING/SHIPPING See PACKING MATERIALS, CRATES & CONTAINERS


COOKWARE

Jacob Bromwell - America's favorite cookware http://www.jacobbromwell.com
Lodge Mfg. Co. https://www.lodgemfg.com/
All-Clad Metalcrafters http://www.all-clad.com/
Americraft Cookware https://www.round-house.com/


COOLERS & ICE CHESTS

Torrans Mfg. http://torransmfgco.com/
Hewy Wine Chillers LLC http://corkcicle.com/  *
Orca Coolers http://orcacoolers.com/

American Outdoors soft-sided coolers  http://www.aocoolers.com/
Engel Coolers for fishing or picnic use http://engel-coolers.com/ 
Esky div of Coleman http://www.eskyseriescoolers.com/
Grizzly Coolers 
http://www.grizzlycoolers.com/
Lifoam Industies LLC http://www.lifoam.com/
Frigid Rigid, Inc. 
http://frigidrigid.com/
Yeti Outfitters yeticoolers.com/


CORDAGE See ROPES & CORDAGE

CORKSCREWS


American Metalcraft http://www.american-metalcraft.com/

CORSETS

Versatile Corsets http://www.versatilecorsets.com/
Isabella Corsetry http://www.corsetmaker.com/
American Shapewear.com http://www.americanshapewear.com/


COSTUMES

NomDePlumeOnline.com 
http://www.nomdeplumeonline.com/

COTS

Camp Time http://www.camptime.com/

COTTON SWABS

U.S. Cotton, LLC http://www.uscotton.com/

COUCHES See FURNITURE

COWBOY GEAR

Horse Treats http://www.horsetreats.com/  *

CRAB TRAPS


TNT Crabpots http://www.tntcrabpots.com/
Southern Wire Co. http://www.southern-wire.com/
Chesapeake Crabbing Supplies, Inc. http://www.chesapeakecrabbingsupply.com/


CRAFT SUPPLIES

Westcott office and craft supplies http://www.westcottbrand.com/

CRANES

American Crane & Equipment Corporation http://www.americancrane.com/
Ace World Companies http://www.aceworldcompanies.com/

CRATES See 
PACKAGING MATERIALS, CRATES & CONTAINERS

CRAYONS

Crayola http://www.crayola.com/
Crayon Rocks http://crayonrocks.com/


CRIBS


Baby Eco Trends, LLC http://www.babyecotrends.com/
Amish Outlet Store http://www.amishoutletstore.com/

CRICKET EQUIPMENT That just wouldn’t be cricket.

CROQUET SETS

North Meadow Croquet Co. http://northmeadowcroquet.com/
Quoit Factory https://quoitfactory.com/

CROSSBOWS See ARCHERY - CROSSBOWS

CRUISE LINES (OCEANS & SEAS)


Windstar Cruises http://www.windstarcruises.com/
Royal Caribbean International http://www.royalcaribbean.com/
Un-Cruise Adventures, Alaska & more http://www.un-cruise.com/
Holland America Line http://www.hollandamerica.com/
Azamara Club Cruises http://www.azamaraclubcruises.com/
Seabourn Cruise Line, Ltd. http://www.seabourn.com/
Oceana Cruises, Inc. http://www.oceaniacruises.com/
Carnival Cruise Lines http://www.carnival.com/
Celebration Cruise Lines U.S. http://www.bahamaships.com/
Regent Seven Seas Cruises http://www.rssc.com/
Quark Expeditions polar exploration http://www.quarkexpeditions.com/
Disney Cruise Lines http://disneycruise.disney.go.com/
Princess Cruises http://www.princess.com/
Paul Gauguin Cruises http://www.pgcruises.com/


CRUISE LINES (RIVERS, LAKES & THE INTRACOASTAL)

Avalon Waterways http://www.avalonwaterways.com/
Viking Cruises http://www.vikingcruises.com/
Ama Waterways http://www.amawaterways.com/
Uniworld River Cruises, Inc. http://uniworld.com/
American Cruise Lines U.S. http://www.americancruiselines.com/
Blount Small Ship Adventures http://www.blountsmallshipadventures.com/
Riverboat Twilight on the Mississippi http://riverboattwilight.com/
American Queen Steamboat Co. http://www.americanqueensteamboatcompany.com/

CRUTCHES & WALKERS

TFI http://www.tfihealthcare.com/

CUFFLINKS See JEWELRY

CUPS & MUGS See TABLEWARE

CUPBOARDS
See FURNITURE

CURLERS

Soft Spikes Hair Curlers http://www.softspikecurlers.com/

CURLING IRONS Our search continues

CURTAINS, SHADES, DRAPES & BLINDS

Drea Custom Designs http://www.dreacustomdesigns.com/   *

CUTLERY See KNIVES & CUTLERY

CUTTING BOARDS

Chop n’ Serve http://chopnserve.com/
New Hampshire Bowl & Board http://www.newhampshirebowlandboard.com/
J.K. Adams Co. https://www.jkadams.com/
Epicurean http://www.epicureancs.com/
Kentucky Cutting Boards http://kentuckycuttingboards.com/ ?
The Cutting Board Co. cutting boards & much more http://shop.cuttingboardcompany.com/
Epicurean 
http://www.epicureancs.com/

CYMBALS

The Avedis Zildjian Company Inc. http://zildjian.com/