C - CAP

CABINETS See KITCHEN CABINETS & COUNTER TOPS

CABLE SUPPLIES


Cable USA http://www.cableusa.cc/
Tiewraps.com http://tiewraps.com/


CAGES

CagesByDesign.com http://www.cagesbydesign.com/
Acrylic Bird cages 
http://www.acrylicbirdcages.com/
Midwest Homes for Pets http://www.midwesthomes4pets.com/ ? 10/16
Preview Pet Products http://prevuepet.com/
Northwest Cages http://www.sscages.com/
Quality Cage Co. http://www.qualitycage.com/
Fine Handcrafted Bird Cages http://www.handcraftedbirdcages.com/


CALCULATORS We know of no pocket calculators currently made in the U.S.

CAMERAS We know of no quality cameras currently made in the U.S.


CAMISOLES Also see SLEEPWEAR


Ramblers Way Farm http://www.ramblersway.com/

CAMOUFLAGE APPAREL

Military Apparel Company http://www.militaryapparelcompany.com/

Day One Camouflage http://www.dayonecamouflage.com/
UltimateCamo camouflaged hunting outfits http://www.ultimatecamo.com/

CAMPERS & TRAVEL TRAILERS Also see RECREATIONAL VEHICLES


American Teardrop http://americanteardrop.com/
RCO Fabrication, LLC http://minitrailerusa.com/motorcycle-trailers.htm
Cricket Trailers http://www.crickettrailer.com/
Serro Scotty Trailers http://www.scottytrailers.com/
Casita Travel Trailers http://casitatraveltrailers.com/
The American Dream Trailer Co. http://americandreamtrailers.com/
Dub-Box USA http://dub-box-usa.com/
Chalet RV http://www.chaletrv.com/
Expedition Trailers, LLC http://moby1trailers.com/
Oliver Travel Trailers http://olivertraveltrailers.com/
Eveland's, Inc. http://www.scamptrailers.com/
Tumbleweed Tiny House Co. http://www.tumbleweedhouses.com/
Tilt Development, LLC https://www.tinyhomebuilders.com/
Airstream, Inc. http://www.airstream.com/
Escape Homes http://www.escapehomes.us/

So-Cal Teardrops https://www.socalteardrops.com/
Timberleaf Camping Trailers http://www.timberleaftrailers.com/

Lil Snoozy http://www.lilsnoozy.com/
Little Guy Trailers http://www.golittleguy.com/
Runaway Campers http://www.runawaycampers.com/
Idaho Bedroll http://www.idahobedroll.com/
SylvanSport, LLC https://www.sylvansport.com/


CAMPING GEAR

Open Country Campware http://www.opencountrycampware.com/
Kamp-Rite Tent Cot, Inc. 
http://kamprite.com/

Davis Tent & Awning http://www.davistent.com/
Kodiak Canvas http://www.kodiakcanvas.com/
Goruck rucksacks, bags etc. http://www.goruck.com/ *
Butler Bags http://www.butlerbags.com/
Big Agnes
https://www.bigagnes.com/
Northwest Territory Tents http://www.northwestterritorytent.info/
Beckel Canvas Products http://beckelcanvas.com/
Sun Oven http://www.sunoven.com/
Sunworks http://www.solarfooddryer.com/
Nomadic Stove Co. http://www.nomadicstovecompany.com/


CANDLES

Bridgewater Candle Co. http://www.bridgewatercandles.com/
Dallas Soy Candles http://www.dallassoycandles.com/
Trough Creek Candle Co. http://www.especiallyforyouhomedecor.com/ *
Colonial Candle http://www.colonialcandle.com/ *

Lakeshore Candle Company http://www.lakeshorecandlecompany.com/ ?
Hani Honey Co. http://www.hanihoneycompany.com/

Keepsake Candles http://keepsakecandles.com/

CANDY

Temptation Sweets Inc. http://www.temptationcandy.com/ *
Mars Candies http://www.mars.com/ 
Big League Chew http://bigleaguechew.com/
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company http://www.ghirardelli.com/  *
Elaine’s Toffee Co. http://www.elainestoffeecompany.com/
Jelly Belly Candy Co. https://jellybelly.com/
Bissinger's Handcrafted Chocolatier http://www.bissingers.com/
New England Confectionery Co. http://mynecco.com/
Goetze's Candy Co., Inc. http://www.goetzecandy.com/
Bit-o-Honey http://pearsonscandy.com/

Esther Price Candies https://www.estherprice.com/
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. http://www.tootsie.com/
Hammond's Candies http://www.hammondscandies.com/
Rebecca Ruth Candy Factory http://rebeccaruth.stores.yahoo.net/
Cerreta Candy Co. http://cerreta.com/

Scharffen Berger Chocolate Maker http://www.scharffenberger.com
Stephen Libs Finer Chocolates https://stephenlibschocolates.com/

Whetstone Chocolates http://www.whetstonechocolates.com/
Big Island Candies https://www.bigislandcandies.com/
Old Kentucky Candies 
http://www.oldkycandy.com/

Kilwins Chocolates https://www.kilwins.com/
Ethel M. Chocolates https://www.ethelm.com/
Fannie May Fine Chocolates http://www.fanniemay.com/
Malley's Chocolates http://www.malleys.com/

Asher's Chocolates http://www.ashers.com/
Wolfgang Candies https://www.wolfgangcandy.com/
Boehm's Chocolates http://boehms.com/
Liberty Orchards Co., Inc. http://www.libertyorchards.com/


CANNONS See FIREARMS

CANOES 
See BOATS & SHIPS

CANOPIES See AWNINGS, CANOPIES & UMBRELLAS

CAN OPENERS

Ez-Duz-It can opener by John J. Steuby Co. http://www.ez-duz-it.com/

CANS

Midwest Can Company http://www.midwestcan.com/
Independent Can Company http://www.independentcan.com/

CANVAS PRODUCTS

American Canvas Products Inc. http://www.americancanvasproductsinc.com/
TLC Kanvas Designs,LLC http://tlckanvasdesigns.com/
Columbus Canvas Products http://columbuscanvasproducts.com/ 


CAPES (all inclusive)

Cleverhood  http://www.cleverhood.com/
Superfly Kids http://superflykids.com/

CAPPUCCINO MACHINES See EXPRESSO & CAPPUCCINO MACHINES


CAPS & HATS

American Made Cap Company http://americanmadecap.com/
CapAmerica quality headwear to the world http://www.capamerica.com/
AmeriCap Co. Inc. http://americap.com/
Unionwear caps, bags, tees, towels etc. http://unionwear.com/ 
Texas Hatters http://texashatters.com/