S - SEW


SAFES & VAULTS

American Security Products Co. http://www.amsecusa.com/
Cannon Safe http://www.cannonsafe.com/
Empire Safe Co. http://www.empiresafe.com/
Acme Safe Co. http://www.acmesafenewyork.com/
Brown Safe Mfg., Inc. http://www.brownsafe.com/


SAFETY EQUIPMENT & CLOTHING

Phillips Safety Products http://www.phillips-safety.com/ *
Torchrr Enterprises, Inc. http://www.torchwear.com/
Hy-Viz http://www.hyviz.com/
Carhartt  http://www.carhartt.com/ *
Cementex Products, Inc. http://www.cementexusa.com/
SureFire, LLC http://www.surefire.com/

Paulson Mfg. Corp. http://www.paulsonmfg.com/ 
Lewis Mfg. Co. http://lewismfg.com/ 

American Whistle Corp. http://americanwhistle.com/
Crackshot Corp. snakeproof leg armor http://crackshotcorp.com/ 

SANDALS, FLIP FLOPS & THONGS

Rainbow Sandals 
http://rainbowsandals.com/
Detroit Treads http://casscommunity.org/detroit-treads/
Okabashi more than a shoe http://www.okabashi.com/ *
Telic International sandals http://telicfootwear.com/
Island Slipper http://www.islandslipper.com/

SAUNAS

QCA Spas http://www.therasauna.com/
Heavenly Heat http://www.heavenlyheatsaunas.com/
American Health Inc. http://www.americansauna.com/
Almost Heaven Group http://www.almostheaven.net/
Purus Far-Infrared Sauna http://www.far-infraredsaunas.com/   


SAWS (HAND)

Vaughan Tools http://www.vaughanmfg.com/

SAWS (POWER)

Wellsaw, Inc. http://www.wellsaw.com/
Forrest Mfg. Co. http://www.forrestblades.com/
The M.K. Morse Co. http://www.mkmorse.com/
Scotchman Metal Fabrication Solutions http://www.scotchman.com/
American Saw & Products, Inc. http://www.americansawandproducts.com/
Roll-In Saw http://www.rollinsaw.com/


SCAFFOLDING

Universal Mfg. Corp. http://www.universalscaffold.com/

SCALES

Cardinal Scale Manufacturing Company http://www.cardinalscale.com/
American Weigh Scales http://www.americanweigh.com

SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Norcom, Inc. www.norcominc.com 

SCOOTERS (ELECTRIC or KICK-POWERED)

Kaz-Usa.com http://kaz-usa.com/


SCRAPBOOKING SUPPLIES

Panstoria http://www.panstoria.com/ *

SCREENING MATERIALS

Phifer http://www.phifer.com/

SCREEN PRINTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Autoroll Machine Corp. http://www.newmanequipment.com/
Workhorse Products http://workhorseshop.com/
American M&M http://www.screenprintmachinery.com/cameo.php

SCREW MACHINES See AIR COMPRESSORS

SCREWS See FASTENERS

SEAT COVERS, BODY COVERS & FLOORMATS AUTOMOTIVE


Marathon Seat Covers http://www.marathonseatcovers.com/

Jean Seat International, Inc. http://www.autoseats.com/
CoverKing 
http://www.carcoverusa.com/
Car Covers http://www.carautocovers.com/

Rogue River Sports http://www.seatshield.com/

SECURITY PRODUCTS

Wristband Specialty http://www.wristbandsupply.com/

SELF- PUBLISHING see PUBLISHERS


SEMICONDUCTORS

American Semiconductor, Inc. http://www.americansemi.com/
Beaumont Machine http://beaumontmachine.com/

SEPTIC TANKS & SEPTIC SYSTEMS

American Manufacturing Co., Inc. http://www.americanonsite.com/

SEWING


Simplicity Patterns 
http://www.simplicity.com/