M - MAS

MACHINE TOOLS

Haas Automation http://www.haascnc.com/
Cincinnati Machines http://www.cincinnatimachines.com/ CA/CE
Mittler Brothers Machine Tools metal working http://www.mittlerbros.com/
Kalamazoo Machine Tool http://www.kmtsaw.com/

Tennsmith metal cutting and bending http://tennsmith.com/
Edward's Mfg. LLC http://ironworkerllc.com/
Komo Machine, Inc. metal & wood CNC routers http://komo.com/


MAGAZINES See FIREARMS

Plinker Arms, LLC http://www.plinkertactical.com/
Stag Arms LLC. magazines & rifles https://www.stagarms.com/
ProMag Industries http://promagindustries.com/


MAGNETS, COILS & TRANSFORMERS (ELECTRICAL)

Monroe Engineering Products http://www.monroeengineering.com/
APW Company http://www.apwcompany.com/
Sag Harbor Industries, Inc. http://www.sagharborind.com/

Johnson Electric Coil Co. http://www.johnsoncoil.com/ 


MAGNETS, RARE EARTH Also see FRIDGE MAGNETS
Dura Magnetics, Inc. http://www.duramag.com/
Rochester Magnet Co. http://www.rochestermagnet.com/
Magnetic Component Engineering, Inc.Electron Energy Corp.
Electrodyne Co. 
http://www.edyne.com/
 


MAGNIFYING GLASSES

Telesight Magnifiers Inc. http://www.telesightmagnifiers.com/
eMagnifyingGlass.com http://www.emagnifyingglass.com/

MAILBOXES

Salsbury Industries http://www.mailboxes.com/
Yankee Mailbox Sign & Lantern http://web.yankeemailbox.com/
MrMailbox.com  mailboxes of distinction http://www.mrmailbox.com/

MAKEUP


Red Apple Lipstick http://www.redapplelipstick.com/ *
Jordana Cosmetics http://www.jordanacosmetics.com/
Estee Lauder http://www.esteelauder.com/  
Merle Norman Cosmetics http://www.merlenorman.com/

MANNEQUINS, BUSTS & HEADS (Store Display)

Vaudeville Mannequin Company http://dectermannequins.com/

MANUFACTURED HOMES (MOBILE HOMES)

All American Homes http://www.allamericanhomes.com/
Fleetwood Homes http://www.fleetwoodhomes.com/
Cavco Industries, Inc. http://www.cavco.com/


MARKERS

Sharpie http://www.sharpie.com/
PersonalizedPensUSA.com http://www.personalizedpensusa.com/usamademarkers.html 

MARTIAL ARTS EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES


AK Athletic Equipment, Inc. http://akathletics.com/

MASKS (DISGUISES)

Success Creations http://www.successcreations.com/
Masketeers.com printable children’s masks http://www.masketeers.com/ *
MyMasqueradeBallMasks.com http://mymasqueradeballmasks.com/
House of Masquerades http://www.houseofmasquerades.com/

MASKS (SAFETY) See SAFETY EQUIPMENT

MASONRY TOOLS


Hubbard Jointer Company http://www.hubbardjointers.com/

MASSAGE TABLES, CHIROPRACTIC TABLES & SUPPLIES

Oakworks, Inc. massage tables http://www.oakworks.com/
Robert Hunter bodywork tables http://www.roberthunter.com/
Williams HealthcareSystems 
http://zenithtables.com/
Lloyd Table Co. http://www.lloydtable.com/

MASTECTOMY APPAREL, FORMS & SUPPLIES

Jodee Post Mastectomy Fashions http://www.jodee.com/
American Breast Care http://www.americanbreastcare.com/
Gentle Touch Medical Products, Inc. http://www.gentlet.com/ 

Bosom Buddies http://www.bosombuddypillow.com/