F - FIL

FABRICS

Apex Mills www.apexmills.com
Game Time Fabrics, Inc. www.gametimefabrics.com
Eurow & O'Reilly the difference for life http://www.eurow.com/  *
Clothworks Textiles http://americanmadebrand.com/
Fancy Fiber Farm alpaca and llama fiber products http://fancyfiber.com/   *

FANS, ATTIC

Solar Royal, LLC solar-powered attic fans http://www.solarroyal.com/ ? * 

FANS, CEILING

Woolen Mill Fan Company, LLC. http://www.architecturalfans.com/
Casablanca Fan Co. http://www.casablancafanco.com/

FANS, DESK & FLOOR

Lasco Fans http://www.shoplasko.com/
Vornado Fans http://www.vornado.com/
Hessaire Products, Inc. encased floor fans & exaporative coolers http://hessaire.com/ 

FARM & GARDEN MOWERS & TRACTORS

Ariens http://www.ariensco.com/
Troy-Bilt LLC http://www.troybilt.com/
Case IH Agricultural, Magnum tractors http://www.caseih.com/
Power Trac Tractors http://www.power-trac.com/ ?
Bobcat mostly made in N. Dakota http://www.bobcat.com/
Deere & Company http://www.deere.com/
Struck Corp. magna-trac http://struckcorp.com/

Ventrac Products, Inc. https://www.ventrac.com/
Walker Mfg. http://www.walker.com/
Snapper by Briggs & Stratton Power Products Group, LLC. http://www.snapper.com/
Bad Boy Mowers Inc. http://www.badboymowers.com/
Scag Power Equipment http://www.scag.com/
American Lawn Mower Co. http://www.americanlawnmower.com/
KunzEng.com pull-behind mowers http://www.kunzeng.com/
Hustler Turf Eqipment by Excel Industries 
http://www.hustlerturf.com/

Swisher Mowers http://www.swisherinc.com/
Toro Co. http://www.toro.com/

Wright Commercial Mowers http://www.wrightmfg.com/

 
FARM IMPLEMENTS, EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Tarter Farm and Ranch Equipment http://tarterusa.com/
Barber powered sand and turf raking equipment http://www.hbarber.com/
Dawn Equipment Co., Inc. tillers, planters etc. http://www.dawnequipment.com/
Great Plains Mfg. http://www.greatplainsmfg.com/ 
Artex Mfg. Co. 
http://artexmfg.com/ 
Plotmaster http://www.theplotmaster.com/ 
Anbo Manufacturing 
http://www.anbomanufacturing.com/
Conestoga Mfg., LLC http://conestogamanurespreaders.com/
Kasco Mfg. Co., Inc. 
http://kascomfg.com/
Curtis Tractor Cab Co. http://www.curtisindustries.net/ 
Granberg International http://granberg.com/

Pine Ranch Products, LLC http://suntanks.com/
Little Sioux Prairie Co. 
http://dewdropdrill.com/
PECO, Inc. http://www.pecobrushcutters.com/
Flame Engineering, Inc. https://www.flameengineering.com/
Country Mfg., Inc. http://www.countrymfg.com/
Behlen Country Farm & Ranch Equip. http://www.behlencountry.com/
Stine Seed Co. http://www.stineseed.com/
Cargill, Inc. http://www.cargill.com/
Burpee Seed Co. http://www.burpee.com/
F&S Mfg. http://www.fsmfg.com/

Sprinkler Buddy http://www.sprinklerbuddy.com/ *
Cyclone Rake http://www.cyclonerake.com/

DR Power Equipment http://www.drpower.com/
Vermeer Corp. https://www.vermeer.com/
Misco Home & Garden http://www.miscohomeandgarden.com/
Hoss Tools 
https://hosstools.com/

FARM KIT
Farm in a Box http://www.farmfromabox.com/

FARRIER TOOLS (For SHOEING HORSIES)

Nordic Forge Inc. http://nordicforgeinc.com/

FASTNERS (AMERICAN FRACTIONAL & METRIC)

Holo Krome http://www.holo-krome.com/

FAUCETS ​​ See PLUMBING PARTS & SUPPLIES

FEATHER & DOWN PILLOWS

Royal Pillow https://www.royalpillow.com/
Cuddledown bedding http://www.cuddledown.com/
Tulegoose Pillow Company http://tulegoose.com/


FEATHER DUSTERS

Beckner Feather Duster Co. http://www.becknerfeatherduster.com/

FEMININE HYGEINE

First Quality Enterprises, Inc. http://www.firstquality.com/
SCA Hygiene Products AB http://www.tena.us/womens-products/
Period Panteez http:www.periodpanteez.com 


FENCING SUPPLIES

Red Brand fencing products http://www.redbrand.com/
Hudson Fence Supply http://www.onlinefencesupply.com/

Fi-Shock electric fencing http://www.fishock.com/   *
Bekaert Fencing http://fencing.bekaert.com/
Kencove Farm Fence Supplies http://www.kencove.com/

Zareba Systems electric fencing http://www.zarebasystems.com/  *
Bamboo Fencer http://www.bamboofencer.com/
Jerith aluminum fences http://www.jerith.com/

Waste Not Technologies, LLC http://www.plasticfencing.us/

FENCING SUPPLIES (SWORDS etc.)

FERTILIZERS

FIDDLES & VIOLINS


Bluefiddles West Wind Strings http://www.bluefiddles.com/
David Chandler Violins http://chandlerviolins.com/

FIGURINES & STATUES

Isabel Bloom http://www.ibloom.com/
Come Fly With the Eagles http://www.comeflywiththeeagles.com/
Taylor Made Fossils.com http://www.dinostatues.com/


FILES & RASPS 

Lie-Nielsen Toolworks brand USA made http://www.lie-nielsen.com/files/

FILE CABINETS

Countryside http://www.countrysideamishfurniture.com/ 

FILMS (PACKAGING)

FILMS (PHOTOGRAPHIC)


FILTERS  See AIR FILTERS, OIL FILTERS, WATER FILTERS