SHA - SPIR

SHAVING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Barbasol 
http://www.barbasol.com/

Sylva Pagana Shaving Soaps http://www.sylvapagana.com/
StraightRazors.com. http://straightrazors.com/    
Hart Steel straight razors http://www.hartsteel.com/  
Tradererazors.com safety razors http://www.tradererazors.com/
Col. Ichabod Conk Products, Inc. http://www.colconkproducts.com/ 
Stropman.com http://stropman.com/
Bison Made shaving strops http://www.bisonmade.com/
Caswell-Massey http://www.caswellmassey.com/
Dollar Shave Club, Inc. 
https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/

SHEDS Also see OUTBUILDINGS

L&R Designs, LLC shed plans http://www.choosefreedom.com/ *
Tuff Shed http://www.tuffshed.com/  
Roughneck Sheds by Rubbermaid http://www.rubbermaid.com/ *
Metro Pre-Fab 
http://metroshed.com/
Modern-shed http://modern-shed.com/

SHEET MUSIC

Sheet Music Plus 
http://www.sheetmusicplus.com/  8

SHELVING

DIY RhinoShelf.com rough duty shelving http://diygarageshelf.com/ *
USA Shelves http://www.usashelves.com/ 
Tri-Boro Shelving & Partition Corp. http://www.triboroshelving.com/ 


SHIPPING MATERIALS See PACKAGING MATERIALS, CRATES & CONTAINERS  

SHIPS See BOATS & SHIPS


SHIRTS (TEES, POLOS & SWEATSHIRTS)

Houndstooth Clothing Co. http://www.houndstooth.com/ *
Shirtmagic http://www.shirtmagic.com/ *


SHOES, CHILDRENS

SHOES, LADIES

San Antonio Shoemakers http://www.sasshoes.com/ 
Oka-B ladies' casual designs http://www.oka-b.com/ *

Sloggers http://www.sloggers.com/
Munro America, Inc. http://www.munroshoes.com/ 
Bumbums & Baubles http://www.mybumbums.com/http://www.eastlandshoe.com/
Okabashi footwear for active feet http://www.okabashi.com/  *
Chinese Laundry http://www.chineselaundry.com  8

Onex Shoes http://onexshoes.com/

SHOES, MENS

Allen Edmonds http://www.allenedmonds.com/
Loveless Custom Boots & Shoes 
http://www.lovelessboots.com/
Aurora Shoe Co. 
http://www.aurorashoeco.com/
Johansen US Made Shoes http://johansen.usmadeshoes.com/
Dr. Comfort Shoes http://www.drcomfort.com/
Red Wing Shoes http://www.redwingshoes.com/
Tom's Shoes http://www.toms.com/  *
Lems Shoes http://www.lemsshoes.com/
H.H. Brown Shoe Co. http://www.walkover.com/
San Antonio Shoemakers http://www.sasshoes.com/
Tucket Footwear real boat shoes http://www.tucketfootwear.com/
G.H. Bass 
http://www.ghbass.com/category/featured/made+in+maine+mens.do

Oakstreet Bootmakers https://oakstreetbootmakers.com/
Quoddy, Inc. http://www.quoddy.com/
Rancourt & Co.shoecrafters http://www.rancourtandcompany.com/
Eastland Shoe Corp. http://www.eastlandshoe.com/


SHOOTER’S EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES See FIREARMS

SHOPPING CARTS See CARTS

SHOTGUNS See FIREARMS

SHOWER DOORS & ENCLOSURES

Basco Corp. http://www.bascoshowerdoor.com/
American Shower Door Corp. http://www.americanshowerdoor.com/

SHREDDERS

Ameri-Shred Corp. http://www.ameri-shred.com/ 
US Shredder the BIG stuff http://www.usshredder.com/

SHUTTERS & BLINDS

Sewell Shutters, Inc. http://www.sewellshutters.com/
Shuttercraft, Inc. http://www.shuttercraft.com/

SIDING MATERIAL

Progressive Foam Technologies, Inc. 
http://www.progressivefoam.com/
Georgia - Pacific http://www.gpvinylsiding.com/
Alside http://www.alside.com/
The Tapco Group http://thetapcogroup.com/

SIGNS & SIGN MAKING

American M&M http://www.screenprintmachinery.com/
Vision Sign Maker http://www.visionengravers.com/
Royal Foam 3D advertising signs http://www.royalfoam.us/  *
Jantec Sign Group neon signs 
http://www.jantecneon.com/

SILVERWARE

SKATES


Riedell Shoes, Inc. http://www.riedellskates.com/ 
Sure-Grip http://www.suregrip.com/

SKATEBOARDS

Drifter Skateboard Mfg. http://www.drifterskate.com/
SK8 Factory http://www.sk8factory.com/ 
Pennswood Mfg. http://pennswoodmfg.com/
Gravity Skateboards 
http://gravityboard.com/

SKIN CARE PRODUCTS

Noodle & Boo for moms and babies http://noodleandboo.com/ 
Antho for glowing skin http://www.myantho.com/ *
3Girls Holistic skin treatments http://www.3girlsholistic.com/ *
LifeCell Skincare http://www.lifecellskin.com/ *


SLEEPWEAR

BedHead Pajamas http://www.bedheadpjs.com/ *
Hanky Panky http://www.hankypanky.com/
Vermont Flannel Co. http://www.vermontflannel.com/
PerformanceSleepwear.com http://performancesleepwear.com/
Simple Pleasures Sleepwear 
http://www.simplepleasuressleepwear.com/

SLINGSHOTS 

Daisy Slingshots http://www.daisy.com/slingshots 
Survival Slingshot http://survivalslingshot.com/ 
Montie Gear hunting quality slingshots http://www.montiegear.com/
The Pocket Shot http://www.thepocketshot.com


SLIPPERS

Dearfoams comfortable footwear http://www.dearfoams.com/  *

SMOKE DETECTORS & ALARMS

SMOKERS, BBQ PITS & ACCESSORIES  
Also see GRILLS

Myron Mixon Smokers http://myronmixonsmokers.com/
Lang BBQ Smokers  http://langbbqsmokers.com/ 

Old Hickory Pits http://www.olehickorypits.com/
Cookshack 
http://www.cookshack.com/
Pro Smoker 'N Roaster http://www.pro-smoker.com/

The Cajun charcoal grill & smoker http://cajungrill.com/
MAK Grills https://www.makgrills.com/ 
Hasty Bake charcoal ovens 
http://www.hastybake.com/
Engelbrecht Grills & Cookers http://grillsandcookers.com/pages/
Gator Pit of Texas, LP http://www.gatorpit.net/
Old Smokey Products Co. http://www.oldsmokey.com/
Char-Broil, LLC http://www.charbroil.com/ *
The Ultimate Rotisserie http://www.ultimaterotisserie.com/
Fogazzo Wood Fired Ovens & BBQs http://fogazzo.com/
Smokey Joe's Smokers http://www.smokeyjoesmokers.com/

SOAPS & CLEANERS See CLEANING PRODUCTS

SOCCER EQUIPMENT

Fold-A-Goal 93% USA made products http://www.fold-a-goal.com/   

SOCKS, STOCKINGS & PANTYHOSE

Zkano http://www.zkano.com/

Renfro Hosiery Mills socks for the whole family http://www.renfrosocks.com/ *

SOLAR ENERGY EQUIPMENT

SolarWorld Americas http://www.solarworld-usa.com/
Sun Ovens International 
http://sunoven.com/  

SOUND SYSTEMS

Meyer Sound Laboratories, Inc. http://www.meyersound.com/
Bose Corp. http://www.bose.com/
Misco 
http://www.miscospeakers.com/

SPARKPLUGS See AUTOMOTIVE

SPAS See HOT TUBS & SPAS


SPEAKERS See SOUND SYSTEMS

SPINNING WHEELS

BlueBonnet Spinning Wheel Co. http://www.bluebonnetwheels.com/
Babe's Fiber Garden, LLC http://www.babesfibergarden.com/
Clemes & Clemes, Inc. http://www.clemes.com/spinningwheels.html
SpinOlution http://spinolution.com/

SPIRAL STAIRCASES

The Iron Shop https://www.theironshop.com/