EMB - EYE

EMBROIDERY MACHINES

Melco International http://www.melco.com/ 

EMERALD MINES (DIY)

Emerald Village http://www.emeraldvillage.com/ 
Hiddenite Gems, Inc. http://www.hiddenitegems.com/
Emerald Mine of Little Switzerland http://theemeraldmines.com/


EMPLOYMENT

Casting Dynamics, LLC http://casting360.com/ 
ResumeRabbit.com post to 75 career sites http://www.resumerabbit.com
ZipRecruiter http://www.ziprecruiter.com   


ENAMELS (Fired glass)

Bovano of Cheshire https://www.bovano.com/

ENERGY & WATER CONSERVATION

Energy By Tesla generate your own electricity http://www.energybytesla.com/   *
Being Water home conservation put in practice http://www.beingwater.com/  *
Battic Door home energy conservation http://www.batticdoor.com/   *


ENGINE PARTS, COMMERCIAL

ENGINE PARTS, VINTAGE

Flywheel Supply http://www.flywheel-supply.com/


ENGINES, COMMERCIAL

ENVELOPES

French Paper Co. http://www.frenchpaper.com/ 
Tampa Envelpe http://www.tampaenvelope.com/

ENVIRONMENT

American Boom & Barrier Corp. http://www.abbcoboom.com/

ERASERS

Eraselet, LLC http://www.eraselet.com/
BuyUSPromos.com http://www.buyuspromos.com/

EROSION CONTROL PRODUCTS

Gabion Supply https://gabionsupply.com/ 
American Excelsior, Inc. http://www.americanexcelsior.com/erosioncontrol/ 
American Fiber Rolls and Erosion Control Inc. http://www.americanfiberrollsusa.com/ 

ESCALATORS Our search continues

ESPRESSO & CAPPUCCINO MACHINES

Astra Mfg. Co. http://www.astramfr.com/
Aerobie Products http://aerobie.com/products/aeropress.htm

EXERCISE EQUIPMENT

CrossRope http://www.crossrope.com/
CrossCore, Inc. http://www.crosscore-usa.com/
American Made Fitness Equip. http://www.americanmadefitnessequipment.com/CA/CE 
Legend Fitness proudly built here since 1977 http://www.legendfitness.com/  CA/CE
Precor http://www.precor.com/ 
Diesel Fitness http://www.dieselfitnessequipment.com/
Muscle Dynamics http://www.muscledynamics.com/
Free Weight Spotter mechanical free weight spotter 
http://freeweightspotter.com  CA/CE
Versa Climber by Heart Rate, Inc. http://versaclimber.com/

EXHAUST SYSTEMS & PARTS See AUTOMOTIVE

EXPLOSIVES

EYEGLASSES 

Art-Craft Optical Co., Inc. 
http://www.artcraftoptical.com/
Nearsights Monocles, when glasses are inconvenient
www.nearsights.com  CA/CE
Kala Eyewear http://www.kalaeyewear.com/
RareFrames.com
http://www.rareframes.com
Drift Eyewear /
http://www.drifteyewear.com/
Shuron Ltd.
http://www.shuron.com/
Sire’s Crown qv http://www.sireseyewear.com/

Liqid Icon http://www.liquidpolarized.com/