L

LABELS

http://www.chromalabel.com/

LACQUERS See PAINTS

LADDERS

Metallic Ladder Manufacturing Corp. http://metallicladder.com/
Stokes Ladders http://www.stokesladders.com/
Duo-Safety Ladder Corp. http://www.duosafety.com/
Little Giant Ladder Co. http://www.littlegiantladder.com/ 
Tallman Ladders 
http://tallmanladders.com/
Monkey Rack ladder stabilization system http://monkeyrack.com/

LAMINATORS

LAMINATED FLOORING

LAMPS & LIGHTING FIXTURES  
(TABLE, HANGING, WALL & FLOOR)

Genie House http://www.geniehouse.com/
Evergreen Lighting http://www.evergreenlighting.com/
Dan Leap Designs http://guitarlamp.com/
Barn Light Electric Co. 
http://www.barnlightelectric.com/
Malco, Inc. http://brasstraditions.com/
Northeast Lantern Ltd. http://www.northeastlantern.com/
Primelite Mfg. http://www.primelite-mfg.com/

Hubbardton Forge Lighting http://www.hubbardtonforge.com/
Murray's Ironworks custom metal furniture & lighting http://www.murraysiw.com/
Bevolo Gas & Electric Lights 
http://www.bevolo.com/ 

LANDSCAPING MATERIALS

LANDSCAPE & OUTDOOR LIGHTING


Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting http://www.vistapro.com/
Luma Lighting Design http://www.lumalighting.com/

LASERS

Epilog Lasers non-metal-cutting craft or production lasers http://www.epiloglaser.com/

LASER PRINTERS Our search continues

LAUNDRY EQUIPMENT

Staber Industries, Inc. http://www.staber.com/
Dexter Laundry http://www.dexter.com/
G.A. Braun, Inc. http://www.gabraun.com/
Alliance Laundry Systems LLC Speed
Queen http://www.speedqueen.com/

LAWN CARE See FARM & GARDEN


LAWN MOWERS See FARM & GARDEN MOWERS & TRACTORS

LEATHER CRAFTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

C.S. Osborne & Co. http://www.csosborneleathertools.com/
Tippmann Industrial Products
http://www.tippmannindustrial.com/
Fox Creek Leather 
https://www.foxcreekleather.com/
Horween Leather 
http://www.horween.com/
Pecard Leather Co. leather care products https://www.pecard.com
/

LEATHER GOODS See also SHOES or BELTS

Bison Made, LLC http://www.bisonmade.com/
Sky Top Trading http://www.skytoptrading.com/

Rogue Industries http://www.rogue-industries.com/collections/made-in-maine-collection
HotLeathers.com, Inc. http://www.hotleathers.com/
Anvil Customs http://anvilcustoms.com/
Felix Street https://www.felixstreet.com/

Holtz Leather Co. http://www.holtzleather.com/


LIFT TRUCKS See FORKLIFTS & PALLET TRUCKS 

LIGHT BULBS

Aero-Tech Light Bulb Co. http://www.aerolights.com/

LIGHTING FIXTURES See LAMPS & LIGHTING FIXTURES


LIGHTERS

Zippo Mfg. Co. http://www.zippo.com/

LIGHTS, Automotive, Marine & Motorcycle

Headwinds, Inc. 
http://www.headwinds.com/
Rigid Industries http://www.rigidindustries.com/

LIQUORS See the individual liquor

LIVESTOCK & POULTRY, DOMESTIC & GAME 

Meyer Hatchery 
https://www.meyerhatchery.com/
Virginia KuneKunes http://www.virginiakunekunes.com/
Oakwood Game Farm, Inc. http://oakwoodgamefarm.com/
Hoover's Hatchery https://www.hoovershatchery.com/
AV Birds http://www.avbirds.com/

Cackle Hatchery http://www.cacklehatchery.com/
Murray McMurray Hatchery https://www.mcmurrayhatchery.com/
Mt. Healthy Hatcheries http://www.mthealthy.com/

Whitmore Farm http://www.whitmorefarm.com/
Owens Farm http://www.owensfarm.com/
Windswept Farms, LLC http://www.windsweptfarms.com/

Three Chimneys Farm horses http://www.threechimneys.com/


LIVESTOCK FEED

MealwormsbythePound.com http://mealwormsbythepound.com/

LIVESTOCK PRODUCTS

ChickenDoors.com http://chickendoors.com/
Chicken Tractor by http://eggcartn.com/
Snap Lock Chicken Coops http://snaplockchickencoops.com/
Arrow Farmquip http://www.arrowfarmquip.net/
Lewis Products, LLC http://hohenwaldchickenpluckers.weebly.com/
GQF-Incubators. com  http://gqf-incubators.com/

Best Nest Box https://bestnestbox.com/
Carolina Coops https://www.carolinacoops.com/


LOANS

The Auto Loan Center LLC http://www.theautoloancenterllc.com/ *

LOCKS


Pacific Lock Company http://www.paclock.com/
Marks USA http://www.marksusa.com/
Wilson Bohannan Padlock Company http://www.padlocks.com/

LOOMS (Weaving)

Beka, Inc. 
http://www.bekainc.com/
Harrisville Designs http://www.harrisville.com/
Schacht Spindle Co., Inc. http://www.schachtspindle.com/

LOUD SPEAKERS See SOUND SYSTEMS

LUGGAGE

Tom Bihn http://www.tombihn.com/
Tough Traveler Ltd. http://www.toughtraveler.com/
J.W. Hulme Co. http://www.jwhulmeco.com/
Duluth Pack http://duluthpack.com/luggage
Mercury Luggage/Seward Trunk 
http://mercuryluggage.com/

LUMBER

Weyerhaeuser http://weyerhaeuser.com/