P - PHO

PACKAGING MATERIALS, CRATES & CONTAINERS

Caseworks Crating & Shipping http://www.caseworkscrating.com/wooden-crates
Move 'N Store Direct, LLC. moving supplies from A to Z http://www.boxesaz.com/ *

Quick-Crate reusable collapsible crates http://www.quickcrate.com/
USA-Containers 
http://www.usa-containers.com/ 
PhillyCase shipping cases 
http://www.phillycase.com/
EDAK aluminum transit containers 
http://www.edak.com/
SKB Corp., Inc. http://skbcases.com/
Moving Blankets USA https://www.movingblankets.com/

PADDLEBOARDS 
See SURFBOARDS, PADDLEBOARDS, WAKEBOARDS & KITEBOARDS

PAINTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Paint Color Selector software http://www.cbnsystem.com/ 
Frog Tape http://frogtape.com/
American International Tool paint shaver remover  http://www.paintshaver.com/
Wooster Brush Company http://www.woosterbrush.com/
Hawk Research Labs http://www.hawklabs.com/
Purdy paint brushes U.S. made http://www.purdy.com/

Preval https://preval.com/

PAINTS & COATINGS

Tex-Cote Textured Coatings of America, Inc. http://www.texcote.com/
Red Devil, Inc. http://www.reddevil.com/
Acrylux Paint Manufacturing Co. http://acrylux.com/
Industrial Nanotech, Inc. http://www.nansulate.com/ *
Dunn-Edwards
Corp. Southwest  http://www.dunnedwards.com/
Alsa Corp. 
http://www.alsacorp.com/ 
Ralph Lauren Paint http://www.ralphlaurenpaint.com/
New Nautical Coatings, Inc. http://www.seahawkpaints.com/
AmTech Coatings http://www.canaveralindustriesinc.com/
Amazon Environmental recycled water-based paints http://www.amazonpaint.com/
Somay Products, Inc. http://somay.com/
Dupli-Color http://www.duplicolor.com/
Glidden Paints http://www.glidden.com/
Seal Master Pavement Products & Equipment http://sealmaster.net/

Seymour Paints http://www.seymourpaint.com/
Perma-Chink Systems https://permachink.com/

Acryfin Coatings for decks https://acryfin.com/


PAINTBALL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

ANSgear.com http://www.ansgear.com/
Real Action Paintball Inc. http://www.rap4.com/
TechT Paintball Products http://www.techtpaintball.com/

PALLETS & SKIDS

American Pallet Inc. http://americanpallet.com/
Orbis http://www.orbiscorporation.com/

PAPER

Night Owl Paper Goods http://nightowlpapergoods.com/ 
Twinrocker Handmade Paper http://www.twinrocker.com/
French Paper Co. http://www.frenchpaper.com/
Hammermill Paper http://www.internationalpaper.com/
Greenfield Paper Co. http://www.greenfieldpaper.com/
Crane & Co. http://www.crane.com/


PAPER PRODUCTS


Rockline Industries coffee filters & wipes http://www.rocklineind.com/
Georgia-Pacific http://www.brawny.com/
Wausau Paper commercial paper products http://www.wausaupaper.com
Kimberly-Clark Corp. http://www.kimberly-clark.com/

PARADE FLOATS

Lone Star Parade Floats http://lonestarparadefloats.com/
Phoenix Decorating Co. http://www.phxdeco.com/
Valley Decorating Co. http://www.valleydecorating.com/
Fiesta Parade Floats http://www.fiestaparadefloats.com/
Triangle Float Co. http://trianglefloat.com/
Floatasia Parade Float Co.  http://floatforparades.com/

Mardi Gras World http://www.mardigrasworld.com/


PARKING GATES & METERS

Cincinnati Gate Systems, Inc. http://www.cincinnatigate.com/index.php

PATIO COVERS See AWNINGS

PATIO FURNITURE


Telescope Casual  Furniture http://www.telescopecasual.com/
Poly-Wood, Inc. http://www.polywoodinc.com/
Moon Valley Cedar Works http://www.moonvalleyrusticfurniture.com/
OutdoorPillowsOnly.com  http://outdoorpillowsonly.com/made-in-usa.php 

PAVING PRODUCTS

Soil Retention Products, Inc. http://soilretention.com/
Eldorado Stone http://www.eldoradostone.com/


PEDAL CARS

Prime Karts http://www.primekarts.com/
C & N Reproductions Mixed foreign & domestic http://www.pedalcar.com/
Speedway Motors search pedal cars http://www.speedwaymotors.com/

PENCILS See WRITING INSTRUMENTS

PENS See WRITING INSTRUMENTS

PERFUMES & COLOGNES

Estee Lauder http://www.esteelauder.com/

PERGOLAS See GAZEBOS & PERGOLAS

PEST CONTROL

Havahart live release traps http://www.havahart.com/

Victor Rodent Control the rodent control products you need http://www.victorpest.com/  *
Dr. T's repellents help pests to relocate http://www.drtsnatureproducts.com/  *
Sterling Rescue http://www.rescue.com/

PET SUPPLIES (CATS)

Radio Systems Corporation training devices http://www.sportdog.com/  
Arm & Hammer http://www.clumpandseal.com/
CatsOnDeck 
http://catsondeck.com/

PET SUPPLIES (DOGS)

K9 Travel Dog Bowls http://www.k9travelmugs.com/ 
Doggie Jogger hands-free leashes http://www.dogjogger.com/
The Pound Bakery dog treats http://www.thepoundbakery.com/
Genuine Dog Gear interactive toys for every dog http://www.genuinedoggear.com/ *
Milk-Bone http://www.milkbone.com/
Natural Wonder Products Corp. http://www.natural-wonder-pets.com/ 
Immune IQ at-home health evaluation kits for pets https://immuneiq.com/ * 
Kurgo Products seat belts and covers for dogs http://www.kurgostore.com/ 
Parvo Buster http://www.parvobuster.com/ 
Canine Covers http://www.caninecovers.com/
Gold Paw Series
 https://www.goldpawseries.com/
Riley's Premium Pet Products, LLC http://rileysorganics.com/


PET SUPPLIES (GENERAL)

USAMadePetSupplies.com http://www.usamadepetsupplies.com/
Paws Pet Boutique http://www.pawspetboutique.com/
Pet-O-Bed http://www.petobed.com/
TribecaPets.com http://tribecapets.com/
CreativeBirdToys.com http://www.creativebirdtoys.com/
USA Pets – Dog & Cat Supplies, LLC http://www.myusapetsupplies.com/

C&D Pet Products https://cdpets.com/

Purina Farms https://www.purina.com/

PETROLEUM PRODUCTS See OILS & LUBRICANTS

PHOTOGRAPHY & CINEMATOGRAPHY EQUIPMENT


SteadyTracker International camera supports http://www.steadytracker.net/ *      
Digital Associations, LLC http://www.virtual-studio-set.com/ *
MK Digital photo & display lighting http://www.mkdigitaldirect.com/ *
Really Right Stuff, LLC http://www.reallyrightstuff.com/

Subaqua Imaging Systems http://www.subaquaimaging.com/