SPIRITS

Please Note:
The word "spirits", as used here, includes American made distilled or partially distilled, alcoholic beverages as opposed to fermented only beverages, like beers and wines.

APERITIVI Before dinner libations

Cinque Aperitivo http://donciccioefigli.com/
Margerum Wine Co. amaro https://www.margerumwines.com/
St. Agrestis amaro http://www.saint-agrestis.com/
Leatherbee Distillers fernet http://www.letherbee.com/
Fernet Francisco http://fernetfrancisco.com/


BOURBONS & WHISKIES
 

Bowen’s Whiskey http://bowenswhiskey.com/
Hillrock Solera & Estate Bourbons http://www.hillrockdistillery.com/
Four Roses http://www.fourrosesbourbon.com/
George T. Stagg 
http://www.buffalotracedistillery.com/
Pappy Van Winkle’s Family Reserve http://oldripvanwinkle.com/
F-E-W Spirits 
http://www.fewspirits.com/
Maker's Mark Distillery, Inc. https://www.makersmark.com/
Willett Distillery http://www.kentuckybourbonwhiskey.com/
Woodford Reserve Distillers http://www.woodfordreserve.com/
Wild Turkey Distillery http://wildturkeybourbon.com/

Knob Creek http://www.knobcreek.com/
Jim Beam http://www.jimbeam.com/
George Dickel Tennessee Whiskey https://www.georgedickel.com/
W.H. Harrison Indiana straight bourbon http://www.harrisonbourbon.com/

Tin Cup Whiskey http://www.tincupwhiskey.com/
Middlewest Distillery http://middlewestspirits.com/

Westland Peated Single Malt Whiskey http://www.westlanddistillery.com/
Thousand Islands Maple Flavored Whisky http://claytondistillery.com/
Litigation Wheat Whiskey http://www.smugglersnotchdistillery.com/
Heritage Cask Whiskey http://www.stonecutterspirits.com/
Chocolate Whiskey http://kingscountydistillery.com/
WhistlePig Whiskey
 http:www.whistlepigwhiskey.com
Sazerac Co. http://fireballwhisky.com/
Experimental Distillery http://chattanoogawhiskey.com/
Western Spirits https://www.birddogwhiskey.com/


GIN

House Spirits Distilling Aviation Gin http://aviationgin.com/
Philadelphia Distillers Bluecoat http://www.bluecoatgin.com/
Dry Fly Washington http://www.dryflydistilling.com/ 
New Amsterdam Gin http://www.newamsterdamspirits.com/

Green Hook Ginsmiths http://greenhookgin.com/
Vikre Distillery Boreal Gins http://www.vikredistillery.com/
Alchemy Dry Gin http://www.mainecraftdistilling.com/
Karner Blue Gin http://www.flaghill.com/

Dorothy Parker American Gin http://www.nydistilling.com/


LIQUEURS - Usually a strong, sweet after dinner drink

Cello Via fresh fruit infused liqueurs http://www.cellovia.com/
Copper & Kings American brandies http://www.copperandkings.com/ 
Leopold Brothers Small Batch Distillers 
http://www.leopoldbros.com/
Kinsman Apricot Rakia http://dorcolspirits.com/
Krupnik Spiced Honey Liqueur http://www.djinnspirits.com/
Black Trumpet Blueberry Cordial http://tamworthdistilling.com/
Kaffevan Coffee Liqueur http://appalachiangap.com/


MOONSHINE (Legal, of course)

McCormick's Distilling - Platte Valley Moonshine - http://mccormickdistilling.com/
Belmont Farms of Virginia - Virginia Lightning - http://www.belmontfarmdistillery.com/
Piedmont Distillers - Midnight Moon Moonshine - http://www.juniorsmidnightmoon.com/

Ole Smoky Distillery various moonshine flavors - http://olesmoky.com/ 
Silver Trail Distillery 
http://lblmoonshine.com/

Monadnock Moonshine http://newenglandsweetwater.com/
Pitorro Puerto Rican styled shine http://www.portmorrisdistillery.com/
Van Brunt Stillhouse Moonshine http://www.vanbruntstillhouse.com/


RUM

Key West First Legal Rum Distillery http://www.keywestlegalrum.com/
Miami Club Rum http://www.miamiclubrum.com/
Prichards Distillery http://prichardsdistillery.com/
Bacardi 
http://www.bacardi.com/
Cruzan http://www.cruzanrum.com/
Black Coral Rum http://blackcoralrum.com/
Wilderness Trail Distillery http://www.wildernesstracedistillery.com/
Louisiana Spirits https://bayourum.com/

Koloa Rum Co. traditional, spiced or flavored rums http://koloarum.com/

Vanilla Rum http://www.madriverdistillers.com/

TEQUILA

Gas Monkey Cinnamon Tequila 
http://gasmonkeytequila.com/


VODKA

Tito’s Handmade Vodka http://titosvodka.com/
Americana Luxury Vodka http://www.americanavodka.com/
Hangar 1 Vodka http://www.hangarone.com/
UV Vodka 
http://www.uvvodka.com/
Alaska Distillery, Inc. http://alaskadistillery.com/
HawaiianVodka http://www.islanddistillers.com/

Hali'imaile Distilling Company Pau Maui Vodka http://www.paumaui.com/
Solid Granite Vodka http://smokyquartzdistillery.com/

Industry Standard Vodka http://industrycitydistillery.com/