FURNITURE, CASE GOODS (Commercial/Industrial)

FURNITURE, CHILDREN'S


Witney Brothers https://www.whitneybros.com/
Little Colorado kids furniture http://littlecolorado.com/

FURNITURE, INDOOR

Barn Furniture http://www.barnfurnituremart.com/
Inmod modern furniture http://www.inmod.com/made-in-usa.html#
Carolina Rustica fine furniture from North Carolina http://www.carolinarustica.com 
Caseworks Crating & Shipping http://www.caseworkscrating.com/crate-furniture
Manchester Wood http://www.manchesterwood.com/ 

Baby Eco Trends, LLC kids furniture http://babyecotrends.com/
Amish Made Heirlooms http://www.amishhandcraftedheirlooms.com/  *
Old Hickory Furniture Company, Inc. rustic  http://www.oldhickory.com/
Vaughan-Bassett Furniture Co. America's furniture http://www.vaughan-bassett.com/  8
Online Amish Furniture http://www.onlineamishfurniture.com/  * 
Vermont Woods Furniture http://vermontwoodsstudios.com/
Furniture Barn USA http://furniturebarnusa.com/
Angela Adams http://angelaadams.com/
Modernica 
http://modernica.net/
Thos. Moser traditional furniture, traditionally made http://www.thosmoser.com/

Century Furniture https://www.centuryfurniture.com/
Lee Industries http://www.leeindustries.com/
E.J. Victor Furniture http://www.ejvictor.com/
Craftline USA http://www.craftlineusa.com/
Whit McCleod Furniture http://whitmcleod.com/
Hudson Furniture Co. https://hudsonfurnitureinc.com/
L. & J.G. Stickley http://www.stickley.com/
Berkeley Mills http://berkeleymills.com/ ?
Carrington Court Direct http://www.carringtoncourtdirect.com/


FURNITURE, OFFICE

Jasper Desk http://www.jasperdesk.com/ 
Harden Furniture http://www.hardenfurniture.com/ 
Hertz Furniture http://www.hertzfurniture.com/
Trinity Furniture, Inc. http://trinityfurniture.com/
The Wooden Mallet http://woodenmallet.com/


FURNITURE, OUTDOOR

Castelle Outdoor Furnishings http://castelle.pridefamilybrands.com/
Moon Valley rustic furniture http://www.moonvalleyrusticfurniture.com/alley
 

Allen & Roth http://allenroth-patiofurniture.net/
Sittin Easy http://www.sittineasy.com/
Polywood all weather furnishings https://www.polywoodinc.com/
The Adirondack Chair Shop http://adirondackchairshop.com/
Polly Products http://www.pollyproducts.com/
Briar Hill rustic furniture http://www.briarhillfurniture.com/
Florida Patio http://floridapatio.net/

Polywood-Furniture https://www.polywood-furniture.com/
Loll Designs http://www.lolldesigns.com/

Tropitone Furniture Co. https://www.tropitone.com

FURNITURE, UPHOLSTERED

Lazar Industries http://www.lazarind.com/

CoolSofa.com http://coolsofa.com/
Bradington - Young http://www.bradington-young.com/
Norwalk Furniture http://www.norwalkfurniture.com/
Svago Online Store http://www.svago.com/

American Leather http://www.americanleather.com/
EnhanSit a universal lift frame designed to fit all recliners http://enhansit.com/