W

WAKEBOARDS See SURFBOARDS, PADDLEBOARDS, WAKEBOARDS & KITEBOARDS

WALL COVERINGS

Bradbury & Bradbury http://www.bradbury.com/


WASHBOARDS

Columbus Washboard Company https://www.columbuswashboard.com/

WASH TUBS

Lehman’s washtubs https://www.lehmans.com/p-4444-breathing-hand-washer.aspx

Behrens Mfg. galvanized steel products http://www.behrensmfg.com/

WATCHES (U.S. Assembled)

Shinola Watches http://www.shinola.com/
Victory Watch Store http://victorywatchstore.com/ *
Dakota Watch Co. 
http://www.dakotawatch.com/
Detroit Watch Co. 
https://detroitwatchco.com/

WATCHES (U.S. Made)

Roland G. Murphy Watch Company http://www.rgmwatches.com/
Weiss Watch Co. 
https://weisswatchcompany.com/

WATERBEDS

Boyd Flotation http://www.boydwaterbeds.com/
American National Mfg., Inc. http://www.americannationalmfg.com/

WATER COOLERS

Oasis International, Inc. http://oasiscoolers.com/

Hawes Corp. http://www.hawsco.com/
Elkay Mfg. Co. http://www.elkay.com/
Halsey Taylor http://www.halseytaylor.com/ 

WATER HEATERS (TANKLESS)

Hubbell Water Heaters http://www.hubbellheaters.com/
Titan Tankless Water Heaters http://www.titanheater.com/
Norton Water Heater 
http://www.nortontankless.com/
Sungrabber solar http://www.sungrabber.net/
Noritz 
http://www.noritz.com/  

WATER HEATERS (TANK TYPE)

American Water Heaters http://www.americanwaterheater.com/
Hubbell Water Heaters residential & industrial http://www.hubbellheaters.com/
GE Appliances 
http://www.geappliances.com/american-made-water-heater/

Bradford White Water Heaters http://www.bradfordwhite.com/made-america-1
A.O.Smith some USofA made (check label) http://www.hotwater.com/ 

Sioux Corp. industrial http://www.sioux.com/

WATERPROOFING

WATER SOFTENERS, 
FILTERS, PURIFIERS & SUPPLIES

Water Boss Water Softener http://www.waterbosspro.com/
AffordableWater.us http://www.affordablewater.us/
WaterMagnets.com http://www.watermagnets.com/

LifeSource Water Systems https://www.lifesourcewater.com/

WATER TREATMENT


Koch Membrane Systems http://www.kochmembrane.com/

WEAPONS, SELF-DEFENSE Also see FIREARMS and KNIVES


Fast Strike Defense http://faststrikedefense.com/

WEATHERVANES & WHIRLIGIGS (ARTICULATED WEATHERVANES)

The Weathervane Factory https://www.weathervanefactory.com/
Denninger Weathervanes & Finials http://www.denninger.com/
Walston Woodcraft https://walstonwood.com/
Whirligigs.US http://www.whirligigs.us/
Serenity Gardens http://www.serenitygardens.com/gigpage.htm
Florida Whirligigs Etc. http://www.floridawhirligigs.com/
Whirlipets.com http://whirlypets.com/
Cape Cod Cupola Co., Inc. 
http://www.capecodcupola.com/

WEDDING GOWNS

Alisa Benay http://www.alisabenay.com/

WELDING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Miller Electric Manufacturing Co. http://www.millerwelds.com/
Lincoln Electric Co. http://www.lincolnelectric.com/

WELL DRILLING EQUIPMENT

Rock Buster Int. http://www.rockbuster.com/

WESTERN APPAREL

Cavenders http://www.cavenders.com/made-in-usa.html


WHEELCHAIRS

Pride Mobility Products Corp. powered chairs & scooters http://www.pridemobility.com/
PaceSaver.com powered wheelchairs http://www.pacesaver.com/

TiLite hand-powered wheelchairs http://www.tilite.com/ 
Palmer Power Wheelchairs and scooters 
http://www.palmerind.com/

WHEELCHAIR LIFTS

Harmar "America's Lift Leader" http://www.harmar.com/  
Ascension Div. of AGM Container Controls, Inc. http://www.wheelchairlift.com/


WHIPS

HandMadeWhips.com http://handmadewhips.com/
CANE-IAC whips & canes http://www.cane-iac.com/
Happy Cracking http://www.happycracking.com/
Northern Whip Co. http://www.northernwhipco.com/
Mid West Whips http://www.midwestwhips.com/


WHISKEY See BOURBONS & WHISKIES

WHOOPEE CUSHIONS That icon of American culture - the Whoopee Cushion - is now made in China.

WIGS & HAIR PIECES

Wiggin Out http://www.wiggin-out-salon.com/

WINDOW CLEANING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Mr. LongArm, Inc. http://mrlongarm.com/
Ettore Products Co. http://www.ettore.com/

WINDOWS & WINDOW TREATMENTS

Artscape, Inc. window films 
http://www.artscape-inc.com/
Hope's custom crafted windows & doors http://www.hopeswindows.com/
Marvin Windows & Doors 
http://www.marvin.com/
Andersen Corp. http://www.andersencorporation.com/
Baldwin door & window hardware http://www.baldwinhardware.com/
ShadingDesigns http://www.liteshield.com/

LouverView 
http://louverview.com/

WINE MAKING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES Our search continues

WINE RACKS


DutchCrafters http://www.dutchcrafters.com/Wine-Racks/cat/211
WineRacks.com Inc. http://wineracks.com/
Wine Racks America http://www.wineracksamerica.com/living-series/


WINES See SPIRITS

WIRE

Kris-Tech Wire http://www.kristechwire.com/american-made-wire.php

Seal Wire Co. http://www.sealwire.com/

WIRING HARNESSES (AEROSPACE)

Aero Electronics http://www.aeroelectronics.net/

WOMEN’S APPAREL See CLOTHING
 (ADULT)

WOOD FLOORING

HardwoodBargains.com http://www.hardwoodbargains.com/ *
Chelsea Plank Flooring http://www.plankflooring.com/
Anderson Floors http://andersonfloors.com/why-anderson/made-in-america.aspx
Bushnell Sawmill http://www.bushnellsawmill.com/

WOOD GASIFIERS


GarringerGasifier.com simple home use gasifiers http://www.garringergasifier.com/
Vulcan Gasifier small scale gasifiers http://www.vulcangasifier.com/

STAK Properties http://www.stakproperties.com/


WOODSTOVES & FIREPLACES

Baker Stoves http://www.bakerstoves.com/
Vermont Castings Group http://vermontcastings.com/
Harmon Stoves http://www.harmanstoves.com/
England's Stove Works, Inc. http://www.englanderstoves.com/
New Buck Corporation Inc. http://www.buckstove.com/


WOOD TREATMENTS

Dutch Glow https://www.dutchglow.com/

WOODWORKING TOOLS & EQUIPMENT

WoodCraftPlans.com project plans http://www.woodcraftplans.com/ *
Kreg Tool Company 80% of products made in U.S. http://www.kregtool.com/
Woodmaster Tools, Inc. 
http://woodmastertools.com/index.cfm
Shopsmith 
http://www.shopsmith.com/
Flexcut Tool Co. 
http://flexcut.com/
Next Wave Automation http://shop.nextwaveautomation.com/
Corob Cutters http://corobcutters.com/

Granberg International chainsaw mills 
https://granberg.com/

WORKBENCHES

American Workbench http://americanworkbench.com/
All American Benches http://www.allamericanbenches.com/

Lake Erie Toolworks http://www.lakeerietoolworks.com/ 

WRITING INSTRUMENTS & SUPPLIES


Pilot Corporation of America http://pilotpen.us/ 
Parker http://www.parkerpen.com/
Garland Writing Instruments http://garlandpen.com/
Motivators http://www.motivators.com/American-Made-PensandWritingInstruments-315.html
J. Mottishaw classic fountain pens http://www.nibs.com/
Lanier Handcrafted Pens 
https://www.lanierpens.com/ 
Noodler's Ink 
http://noodlersink.com/
Bexley Pen Co. http://www.bexleypen.com/

FAST STRIKE DEFENSE
by Dave Duford, creator of FAST STRIKE and Fast Strike Defense.

The American made FAST STRIKE™ was developed to fill a need for a Non-Lethal
self-defense weapon that anyone could use.  My daughter was moving to Las Vegas and I was very concerned about her safety but didn’t want her to pack a gun or use a knife in a confrontation.  After searching for self-defense, martial arts and hand to hand combat products for her, I found that the majority of these items required the user to learn specific and elaborate techniques to use them effectively or required the victim to be in physical contact with the attacker.
 
My
goalwas help my daughter to protect herself, so I had to develop a weapon that was incredibly easy to use, allowed the victim to maintain a safe distance from the attacker, strike with incredible speed and be non-lethal.  The FAST STRIKE Whip meets all of these requirements including weighing only 3 oz. and my daughter carries hers everywhere she goes.  
There are many choices for consumers when it comes to
personaldefense and Non-Lethal protection devices. The problem is choosing a self-defense weapon that can be effectively used in a confrontation. The weapon must be accessible, easy to deploy, simple to use, easy to carry, legal, non-lethal and preferably high quality American made.  In addition, you really want a weapon that keeps you at a safe distance from your attacker. Not many of the self-defense weapons on the market fit this description.
 
Fast Strike is very small and easy to carry, fully concealed.  It is only 1/2" thick and weighs a mere 3 ounces.  
It fits easily into the inside of
yourwaist band or around your waist. Fast Strike also easily clips onto purses, bags, back packs or bikes.  Deployment of the self-defense weapon is lightning fast. Only a fraction of a second is required to draw and deliver the first blow. The small cross section of the striking end transfers the energy of the weapon to a very small area on the target and may cause severe trauma.

Strikes to the hands and fingers may result in broken bones while strikes to the neck and face area will cause extreme pain, bruising and possibly lacerations. The
smallcross section of the striking end, the cable like stiffness and the incredible tip speed also make it very unlikely that the perpetrator can take the product from the victim. The handle is also an effective impact weapon in the event the attacker grabs onto the victim.  The back end of the handle can be used to inflict massive damage by driving it into soft tissue and bone.  The handle is incredibly strong and can withstand hard strikes onto concrete surfaces.
  
Ladies, you will typically have to face an attacker who is much stronger than you are, so having a force multiplier like FAST STRIKE is very important.  
Ideally you should have the ability to strike from an extended distance and strike fast before your attacker is able to grab onto you. The element of surprise is a huge advantage so landing that first blow to the face or hands may stun them enough to allow you to escape.

FAST STRIKE™ is the non-lethal,
self-defense weapon that is ideal for women.   
For more information on this incredible American made
self-defense
weapon, please visit faststrikedefense.com.  You can also visit YouTube to view several Fast Strike video demonstrations.