BEA - BIC

BEACH PRODUCTS

Fresco Towels http://www.frescotowels.com/

BEACH WEAR & SWIMSUITS See SWIMWEAR


BEADS (See JEWELRY MAKING SUPPLIES)

BEAN BAGS


Jaax bean bag furniture https://www.jaxxbeanbags.com/
Anne’s Bean Bags furniture http://www.annsbeanbags.com/
Cozy Sack bean bag chairs http://www.cozysack.com/


BEANIES (See CAPS & HATS)

BEARD TRIMMERS Our search continues

BEDDING See MATTRESSES & BEDDING

BEDS


Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems http://www.easyrest.com/
Select Comfort Corp. http://www.sleepnumber.com/
Craftmatic http://www.craftmaticbeds.com/  

The Floating Bed Co. http://www.floatingbed.com/  *
Vermont Woods Studio http://vermontwoodsstudios.com/
Carolina Rustica home furnishings http://www.carolinarustica.com/   **

Sleep Comfort http://www.sleep-comfort.com/
Just Lean Back, LLC http://www.justleanback.com/ n
The Ultimate Bed http://www.ultimatebed.com/


BEE KEEPING EQUIPMENT

Organic Bee Hives http://www.organicbeehives.com
Beez 4 Life http://beez4life.com/
Bee Thinking http://www.beethinking.com/


BEER

Fortunately made all over the U.S.

BEER (Home Brewing)


Mr. Beer http://www.mrbeer.com/

BELLS

Bevin Bros. Manufacturing Company http://bevinbells.com/
All American Gremlin Bells http://www.gremlin-bells.com/
Classic Bells http://classicbells.com/


BELTS, DRESS

Bullhide Belts quality handcrafted belts & wallets http://www.bullhidebelts.com/
Your Tack http://www.yourtack.com/

Orion Leather Co. http://www.orionleathercompany.com/  CA/CE
Natural Reflections http://www.naturalreflections.com/catalog/leather_belts.html
LeatherGoodsConnection.com http://www.leathergoodsconnection.com/
Torino Leather Co. http://www.torinoleather.com/

Leather Good Stuff http://www.leathergoodstuff.com/
Custom-Leather-Belts.com http://www.custom-leather-belts.com/
StarBelt, Inc. http://www.starbelt.com/
     

BENCHES (SEATING)

Vermont Wood Studio http://vermontwoodsstudios.com/
Online Amish Furniture 
http://www.onlineamishfurniture.com *


BERETS See CAPS & HATS

BICYCLE ENGINES & MOUNTING KITS

Stanton, Inc. http://www.staton-inc.com/


BICYCLE PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Saris Cycling Group http://www.saris.com/ 
1 Up USA Products http://www.1upusa.com/
Wheelsmith Fabrications spokes & nipples http://www.wheelsmith.com  CA/CE
Chris King Precision Components http://chrisking.com
L.H. Thomson http://www.lhthomson.com
Park Tool Co. http://www.parktool.com
PowerTap http://www.powertap.com
King Cage http://kingcage.com
ENVE Carbon Rims http://enve.com
CycleOps training Equip. http://www.cycleops.com
Action-Tec bicycle components http://www.actiontec.us/
Ahrens Bicycles custom frames http://www.ahrensbicycles.com/
Alliance Bicycles custom frames & bikes http://alliancebicycles.com/
Monkey Lights 
http://www.monkeylectric.com/

BICYCLE RIDING GEAR & APPAREL

Switchback, LLC http://store.haloheadband.com/
Darn Tough Wool Socks http://darntough.com
Walz Cycling Caps http://www.walzcaps.com/ 


BICYCLES & TRICYCLES

Bowery Lane Bicycles http://www.bowerylanebicycles.com/
Shinola Bicycles
 imported from Detroit www.shinola.com CA/CE
Bike Friday Bicycles http://www.bikefriday.com/
Rodriguez Cycles
http://www.rodbikes.com/
Worksman Corporation
 http://www.worksman.com/  CA/CE

Trailmate Tricycles http://www.trailmate.com/
Moots Bicycles & Frames http://moots.com
Intense Cycles http://intensecycles.com/
3-D Trail & Road Bikes http://www.3dracingbikes.com/
Fortyfour Custom Bikes http://www.44bikes.com/
616 Bicycle Fabrication http://616fab.com/
Waterford Precision Cycles & Frames http://waterfordbikes.com
Bicycle Corporation of America http://www.kent.bike/
Catrike http://www.catrike.com/
Big Vintage Bicycles 
http://www.bigvintagebicycle.com/

BICYCLES, ELECTRIC

Lithium Cycles https://www.lithiumcycles.com/ 
ELF pedal/solar powered tricycle https://organictransit.com/