D - DOO

DAGGERS See KNIVES & CUTLERY

DANCE WEAR

Pumpers Dancewear http://www.pumpers.com/  

DARTS

All American Darts http://allamericandarts.com/
Voks Darts, Inc. http://voksdarts.com/
Ameridarts http://www.ameridarts.com/


DECK CHAIRS

Vermont Woods Studio http://vermontwoodsstudios.com/
Dutch Crafters http://www.dutchcrafters.com/  

DECORATIVE ITEMS
(DÉCOR)

Rustic Wares 
re-purposed, reclaimed and saved
 http://www.rusticwares.com/  *
Amish Wares http://www.amishwares.com/
All American Wrought Iron http://www.allamericanwroughtiron.com/

DEER HUNTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Hoyt Archery http://www.hoyt.com
Bear Archery, Inc. http://www.beararcheryproducts.com
Ruger Firearms http://www.ruger.com/   

DENTISTRY TOOLS

Novus Dental Supplies 
Full Arch Intraoral Dental Mirror
 http://www.novusdental.com/  *
American Eagle Instruments http://www.am-eagle.com/

DEODORANTS Check the labels at the store

DESSICANTS

SilicaGelPackets.com wholesale prices on our full http://www.silicagelpackets.com/  *

DESKS
See FURNITURE

DIAMOND MINES (DIY)


Crater of Diamonds (Ark.) 
http://www.craterofdiamondsstatepark.com/

DIAPERS (CHILDREN)

The Honest Company 
Building Healthier, Safer Families https://www.honest.com *
Associated Hygienic Products LLC http://www.ahp-dsg.com/
Huggies by Kimberly-Clark http://www.huggies.com/
Pampers by Procter & Gamble http://www.pampers.com/

DIAPERS (ADULT)

DIGGING TOOLS See GARDEN TOOLS

DINNERWARE


H.F. Coors http://www.hfcoorsdinnerware.com/
The Homer Laughlin China Co. http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/
Pickard China https://www.pickardchina.com/

Louisville Stoneware http://louisvillestoneware.com/
Hall China http://www.hlcdinnerware.com/
  
DIRT & SOIL ENHANCEMENTS See GARDENING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES


DISGUISES

Composite Effects, LLC http://www.compositeeffects.com/

DISINFECTANTS Check the labels at the store

DISPLAYS

Pioneer Plastics 
https://www.pioneerplastics.com/

DITCH DIGGING TOOLS & MACHINERY

The Charles Machine Works, Inc. http://www.ditchwitch.com/

DIVING (SCUBA, SNORLELING, ETC.)

The Air Line http://www.airlinebyjsink.com/

DIVING BOARDS

S.R. Smith http://www.srsmith.com/

DOCKS

American Dock Mfg., Inc. http://www.americandock.com/
R&D Manufacturing Inc. http://www.v-dock.com/
Shoremaster, LLC http://shoremaster.com/
AccuDock 
http://www.accudock.com/

DOG PRODUCTS (See Pet Equipment & Supplies)

DOLLS, FIGURINES & TEDDY BEARS

Doll Clothes Superstore handmade doll clothes http://www.dollclothessuperstore.com/  *
Adorable Kinders http://www.adorablekinders.com/
Vermont Teddy Bears http://www.vermontteddybear.com/
Simpich Character Dolls http://www.simpich.com/
Byer's Choice 
https://www.byerschoice.com/

DOLLHOUSES

Corona-Concepts http://www.corona-concepts.com/
Manchester Woodworks http://www.manchesterwoodworks.com/
Real Good Toys, Inc. 
https://www.realgoodtoys.com/


DOMINO SETS

Alex Cramer Co. http://www.alexcramer.com/
Dominoes By Design http://www.dominoesbydesign.com/
Billet Bones http://www.billetbones.com/

DOORS & CASINGS

ETO Doors Store http://www.etodoors.com/
Smith Millwork, Inc. http://www.smithmillwork.com/
Allegheny Wood Works, Inc. http://www.solidhardwooddoors.com/

Neoporte Modern Doors http://neoporte.com/

DOORBELLS & DOOR KNOCKERS

The Jefferson Brass Co. http://www.jeffersonbrass.com/
Williamsburg Blacksmiths http://stores.williamsburgblacksmiths.com/
Shayler Engraving engraved brass door knockers http://www.your-door-knocker.com/   *
TheSouthwestStore.com http://www.thesouthweststore.com/
Broan-NuTone LLC http://www.nutone.com/

DOOR HANDLES

Baldwin Hardware http://www.baldwinhardware.com/

DOORMATS

Cape Cod Doormats https://www.capecoddoormats.com/