B - BAT

BABY PRODUCTS

Bamboosa absorbent baby clothing etc. http://www.bamboosa.com/  *
Koala Kare http://www.koalabear.com/
Baby Eco Trends, LLC http://www.babyecotrends.com/
Safe Strap http://www.safestrap.com/
Tough Traveler Ltd. http://www.toughtraveler.com/
OnTray http://www.ontray2go.com/
Patemm http://www.patemm.com/
Little Dribble Baby http://www.littledribble.com/
Action Baby Carriers http://actionbabycarriers.com/  *
Designs 2U, Inc. http://www.babysafefeeder.com/  
  
BACKPACKS & RUCKSACKS

Duluth Pack http://duluthpack.com/
Cross Canvas Co. http://www.crosscanvas.com/

Goruck rucksacks, bags etc. http://www.goruck.com/  *
BDS Tactical Gear http://www.bdstacticalgear.com/  *
Sandpiper of California http://sandpiperca.com/

Fishpond http://fishpondusa.com/

BADGES, BUTTONS & PINS

American Button Machines http://www.americanbuttonmachines.com/
Just Buttons http://justbuttons.org/
Wm Spear Design https://wmspear.com/
Badge-a-Minit http://www.badgeaminit.com/

Express Badging http://www.expressbadging.com/

BAGPIPES

MacLellan Bagpipes http://highland-pipemaker.com/
Gibson Bagpipes http://probagpiper.wix.com/gibsonpipes

BAGS & TOTES

Modernest http://modernest.com/
Ityse http://www.ityse.com/ 
Anne Celine bags & totes http://www.anneceline.com/ *
Yvonne Totes https://www.etsy.com/shop/stacey9014

BAKING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

USA Pan http://www.usapans.com/
Excellent Bakery Equipment http://www.excellent-bagels.com/oven.html
Nordic Ware http://www.buynordicware.com
American Cookie Cutter Co. http://www.annclark.com/
Do Stix http://www.dostixonline.com/
Allegheny Treenware, LLC http://alleghenytreenware.com/
Out of the Woods hand-crafted wooden spoons  http://www.handcraftedwoodenspoons.com/

Vermont Rolling Pins http://www.vermontrollingpins.com/
Lil' Orbits, Inc. http://lilorbits.com/
  
BALLOONS Our search continues

BALL POINT PENS 
See WRITING INSTRUMENTS

BANDAGES

Nexcare Products by 3M http://www.nexcare.com/

BANJOS

Deering http://www.deeringbanjos.com/
American Made Banjo Co. http://www.americanmadebanjo.com/
Cox Banjos  http://www.coxbanjos.com/ 
Buzzard Mountain Instruments http://buzzardmountain.com/
Sloan Banjos http://sloanbanjos.com/
Cedar Mountain Banjos http://www.cedarmtnbanjos.com/
Bishline Banjos http://www.bishlinebanjos.com/
Nechville Musical Products http://www.nechville.com/
M.L. Neal Banjos http://mlnealbanjos.com/

BANNERS

ComplianceSigns.com http://www.compliancesigns.com/
SaratogaFlag.com signs-banners-flags-flagpoles http://www.saratogaflag.com/  * 

BARBED WIRE

Red Brand http://www.redbrand.com/ 

BARBEQUES See GRILLS or SMOKERS & BBQ PITS

BARGES


Trinity Marine Products, Inc. http://www.trinitymarineproducts.com/

BARRELS & CASKS

The Barrel Mill http://www.thebarrelmill.com/
Black Swan Cooperage, LLC  http://www.blackswanbarrels.com/
Seguin Moreau Napa Cooperage http://seguinmoreaunapa.com/


BAR SUPPLIES

Al’s Bar Supply http://www.alsbarsupply.com/
   
BARRICADES & CAUTION TAPES

Presco http://www.presco.com/
United Safety Authority of America http://unitedsafetyauthority.com/

BASEBALL EQUIPMENT

Nokona http://www.nokona.com/
CamWood Bats http://camwoodbats.com/  * CA/CE
PhoenixBats.com quality wood baseball bats https://www.phoenixbats.com *
Old Hickory Bat Co. http://www.oldhickorybats.com/
Hillerich & Bradsby Louisville Slugger http://www.slugger.com/
 
BASKETS

The Longaberger Company http://www.longaberger.com/
Peterboro Basket Co. http://www.peterborobasket.com/
Jasper Baskets http://jasperbaskets.net/

Marlin Steel Wire Products http://www.marlinwire.com/

BATHTUBS & SINKS

MTI Baths http://mtibaths.com/
Bootz Industries http://www.bootz.com/
Mansfield Plumbing & Supply http://www.mansfieldplumbing.com/
Vitraform, Inc. http://www.vitraform.com/
Stone Forest, Inc. https://www.stoneforest.com/
Safe Step Walk-In Tub Co. http://www.safesteptub.com/