BOI - BUT

BOILERS See FURNACES, HEATERS & BOILERS

BOLTS & NUTS (See FASTENERS)

BONSAI SUPPLIES (See GARDENING TOOLS & SUPPLIES)

BOOKSHELVES (See FURNITURE)

BOOMERANGS

Colorado Boomerangs http://coloradoboomerangs.com/

BOOTS & WORK SHOES

Chippewa Boots http://www.chippewaboots.com/
Danner http://www.danner.com/
Double-H Boots  http://www.doublehboots.com/
Carhartt work boots
http://www.carhartt.com/ *
Cove Shoe Company http://www.corcoranandmatterhorn.com/
Belleville Boot Co. http://bellevilleboot.com/
Carolina http://www.carolinashoe.com/Category?category = Made in the USA
Tony Lama western boots http://www.tonylama.com/
Timberland Co. 
http://www.timberland.com/
Esatto Custom Footwear, LLC http://www.esatto.biz/
Weinbrenner Shoe Co. 
http://www.weinbrennerusa.com/


BOTTLES & JARS 


Couronne Co. http://www.couronneco.com/
Ball Mason Jars http://www.freshpreserving.com/

BOURBONS & WHISKIES See SPIRITS


BOWLING BALLS

Ebonite http://www.ebonite.com/
Storm Products, Inc. 
https://www.stormbowling.com/
Motiv Bowling http://www.motivbowling.com/ 

BOWS AND ARROWS (See ARCHERY EQUIPMENT)

BOWS & RIBBONS

CarBows.com http://carbows.com/
American Ribbon Mfgrs., Inc. http://www.americanribbon.com/


BOW TIES & NECKTIES

Beau Ties, Ltd. 
http://www.beautiesltd.com/

Two Guys Bow Ties http://www.woodenbowties.com/
Knotty Tie Co. https://www.knottytie.com/
Mountain & Sackett http://www.mountainandsackett.com/
High Cotton Ties https://highcottonties.com/
Collard Greens https://www.collaredgreens.com/
General Knot & Co. http://www.generalknot.com/
Gitman Bros. http://www.gitman.com/
Cyberoptix Tie Lab http://www.cyberoptix.com/
Fox & Brie http://www.foxandbrie.com/
Bowtie Behavior http://www.bowtiebehavior.com/

BOW TIES & NECKTIE ACCESSORIES

Tie-Perfect http://tieperfect.com/


BOXES

The Box Printing Co. http://www.boxprintingcompany.com/

BOXING EQUIPMENT Our search continues

BRACELETS (See JEWELRY)

BRAILLE WRITING and PRINTING


BraillePaper.com http://braillepaper.com/

American Printing House for the Blind http://www.aph.org/
National Braille Press http://www.nbp.org


BRAS See also MASTECTOMY APPAREL, FORMS & SUPPLIES

Andrea Raymond Apparel http://www.andrearaymond.com/ 
True Intimates http://www.true-intimates.com/ 
The Joey Bra with pockets 
http://joeybra.com/  *
Pambra's http://pambras.com/
Real Girls http://realgirlslingerie.com/
N-Fini Shapewear http://www.n-fini.com/
NuBra.com http://www.nubra.com/


BRIDLES, TACK & HARNESSES

Buckaroo Leather http://www.buckarooleather.com/
Chimacum Tack http://www.comfyfitharness.com/
Walsh Products, Inc. http://www.walshharness.com/

Amber Hillside Horse Harness http://ronshorseharness.com/

BRIEFCASES, ATTACHES & VALISES

J.W. Hulme Company, LLC http://www.jwhulmeco.com/
Custom Hide http://www.customhide.com/ 
Lotuff Leather http://lotuffleather.com/
Coronado Leather Co. http://coronadoleather.com/

Copper River Bag Co. http://www.copperriverbags.com/
Col. Littleton http://www.colonellittleton.com/
Duluth Pack http://www.duluthpack.com/
Joseph P. Marcellino http://www.jpmarcellino.com/
Frank Clegg http://frankcleggleatherworks.com/
Skytop Trading http://www.skytoptrading.com/

BRUSHES, INDUSTRIAL

American Brush Co. http://www.americanbrush.com/ 
Harper Brushes http://www.harperbrush.com/

Justman Brush Co. http://www.justmanbrush.com/
E. Gornell & Sons, Inc. http://www.gornellbrush.com/
Jenkins Brush Co. http://www.jenkinsbrush.com/
Tanis, Inc. https://www.tanisbrush.com/
Schaefer Brush Mfg. https://schaeferbrush.com/
Cocker-Weber Brush Co. http://cocker-weber.com/
Gordon Brush Mfg. Co., Inc. http://www.gordonbrush.com/


BRUSHES & COMBS (GROOMING)

Goody Products, Inc. http://www.goody.com/
American Comb Corp. http://americancomb.net/
Cardinal Comb & Brush Mfg. Corp. http://www.cardinalcomb.com/


BUBBLE WRAP See PACKING MATERIALS, CRATES & CONTAINERS
 

BUCKETS

Beaver Buckets http://www.BeaverBuckets.com

BUCKLES

AT Designs some Canadian production http://www.atdesigns.com/
Northwest Brass Works http://www.northwestbrassworks.com/
Custom Metal Crafters, Inc. http://www.custom-metal.com/
Philip Machine http://www.philipmachine.com/


BULBS (LIGHTING)

TEU Services, Inc. http://www.ledbyteu.com/

BULLETIN BOARDS (See also BLACKBOARDS & MARKER BOARDS) 

PulpProducts.com https://www.pulpproducts.com/

BULLETS (See AMMUNITION)

BUSES


American Double Decker http://americandoubledeckerbus.com/
Thomas Built Buses http://www.thomasbus.com/
Blue Bird Corp. https://www.blue-bird.com/


BUSINESS SERVICES

Patriot Software, Inc. online accounting & payroll https://www.patriotsoftware.com/
ShoeBoxed.com scan, organize receipts & business cards https://www.shoeboxed.com/
Flint free app to accept readerless credit card payments on iPhone http://www.Flint.com

BUTTONS See BADGES, BUTTONS & PINS

What Activities Are More American Than Grilling, Smoking and Barbecuing?

There is a significant difference between grilling, smoking and barbecuing as well as between smokers, barbecues and grills. When grilling, you quickly seal in the juices of the meat, you are cooking, by searing at a temperature range of high heat, 400 – 550° F. Grilling takes just a few minutes and is usually served up, to be eaten right away.

Barbecuing involves a lower temperature (low heat, 190 – 300° F), to aid the infusion of flavors and to retain moisture, which usually takes hours, but it too is often served right to the table.

Smoking is a way to preserve meats and can take hours or even days, too accomplish. Smoking is done at very low heat, 52 – 140° F and is seldom eaten directly from the smoker.

You can’t just throw some wet mesquite chips over hot coals and fully smoke your meat on grills. That is not how it works. Once the meat has been seared by the heat of the grill, no more smoky flavors can enter.  

A properly smoked piece of meat has to be thoroughly infused with smoke, inside and out. Only prolonged smoking will achieve that result, which means a low temperature for a long time. 
On grills we char the outside of the meat to seal in the juices by caramelizing the outside and creating a smoke flavored crust, which prohibits the flavor from going deeper. It is grilled NOT smoked.

Like Starbucks is more than just coffee, barbecuing is an event. Using barbecues  involves a long, slow, indirect, low-heat method using charcoal or wood pieces to both partially smoke and fully cook the meat. 
Barbecuing is ideally suited for large pieces of meat such as butts, ribs or whole pigs.
A barbecue, like grilling out, is a social affair where people gather to gossip, drink, have fun and start eating as soon as the cooking is done. 

Smoking is a preservation process (think SMOKED HAMS or JERKY) traditionally smoked meats are usually eaten cold or heated up and eaten at a later date.
We at USofA.com list the makers of barbecues, grills and smokers who can make your grilling, smoking and barbecuing easier and more successful. Enjoy and celebrate America.