T

3-D Printers

MakerBot Industries, LLC http://www.makerbot.com/
Stratasys Ltd. http://www.stratasys.com/
KinetiGear, LLC https://boxzy.com/


TABLE LINENS

Linen Company, Inc. wholesale linens http://www.linencompany.com/ *

TABLE PADS

Cohen’s Garden State Table Pad Corp. http://www.4pads.com/
Century Table Pad Co. http://www.tablepadscompany.com/
Table Pad Co. of Cleveland http://www.qualitycustomtablepads.com/
Sentry Table Pad Co. https://www.sentrytablepad.com/
Pioneer Table Pad Co. http://pioneertablepads.com/
Guardian Custom Products http://www.guardian-tablepad.com/
Superior Table Pad Co. http://superiortablepad.com/

TABLES See FURNITURE


TABLEWARE

Liberty Tableware flatware
https://www.libertytabletop.com/
Chinet disposable baking & tableware http://www.mychinet.com/
US Dinnerware, Inc. http://www.prolon.biz/
Preserve https://www.preserveproducts.com/
Encore Plastics 
http://encoreplastics.com/
Louisville Stoneware http://louisvillestoneware.com/


TACK See BRIDLES, TACK & HARNESSES

TANKS, STORAGE

PlasticWaterTanks.com  http://www.plasticwatertanks.com/
Containment Solutions, Inc. http://www.containmentsolutions.com/
Aero Tec Laboritories 
http://atlinc.com/

TARPAULINS

Tarp Supply, Inc. http://www.tarpsupply.com/
TruckTarps.com http://www.trucktarps.com/


TATTOOING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Tattoo Manufacturing International temporary tattoos http://www.tattoosales.com/ *
Timeless Tattoo Supply http://timelesstattoosupply.com/ 

TCHOTCHKES


TEAS
     
Cat Spring Tea http://www.catspringtea.com/
Yaupontwocreeks Mercantile http://www.texasyaupontea.com/
The Stash Tea Company 
http://www.stashtea.com/ *
Mauna Kea Tea
http://www.maunakeatea.com/
Hawaiian Coffee Co. http://hawaiianislandstea.com/
The Charleston Tea Plantation https://www.charlestonteaplantation.com/
Native American Tea Company http://www.nativeamericantea.com/


TEE-SHIRTS

Farm Fresh Clothing Co. http://www.farmfreshclothingco.com/ 
Royal Apparel  http://www.royalapparel.net/


TELEPHONES & ACCESSORIES

Lifeproof waterproof cellphone cases http://www.lifeproof.com/ *

TELEVISIONS

Element Electronics assembles only a few of their televisions in the U.S.

TEQUILA 
See SPIRITS

THERMOGRAPHY EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Sunraise, Inc. http://www.sunraise.com/

TICKET PRINTERS

TicketPrinting.com http://www.ticketprinting.com/ *
TA Ticket Printing, LLC http://www.taticketprinting.com/


TICKETS (EVENTS, MOVIES & SHOWS)

PurchaseTix.com buy even sold out tickets online http://www.purchasetix.com  8
VegasTickets.com the best shows at the best times 
http://www.vegastickets.com/  8
Fandango the best way to buy movie tickets http://fandango.com

TIKI

Tiki Brand torches http://www.tikibrand.com/
Palm Tiki http://palmtiki.com/

Kamakani Enterprises, Inc. http://www.tikimaster.com/ 

TOILETS & ACCESSORIES

Nature's Head Inc. composting toilet http://natureshead.net/

Easy Go toilet aid http://easygopro.com/
Research Products/Blankenship, Inc. http://www.incinolet.com/

TOMAHAWKS

RMJ Tactical http://www.rmjtactical.com/

TOMBSTONES & MEMORIALS

Rock of Ages http://www.rockofages.com/

TOOL BOXES, TOOL CHESTS

H.Gerstner & Sons http://gerstnerusa.com/made-in-usa-products
Stanley Vidmar http://www.stanleyvidmar.com/


TOOLS may be found in many locations, such as under GARDENING, WOODWORKING, AUTOMOTIVE, etc.

TOOLS (CUTTING) Also see MACHINE TOOLS

Whiteside Machine Co. http://www.whitesiderouterbits.com/
Lennox Tools http://www.lenoxtools.com/
IMCO http://www.imcousa.com/
ICS Cutting Tools, Inc. http://www.icscuttingtools.com/
SGS solid carbide tools http://www.sgstool.com/
Super Tool, Inc. http://www.supertoolinc.com/
Lexington Cutter, Inc http://lexcut.com/ 
M.A. Ford high performance cutting tools http://maford.com/
Melin Tool Co. http://www.endmill.com/
CanUSA Cutting Tools, Inc. http://canusatools.com/
Best Carbide Cutting Tools, Inc. http://www.bestcarbide.com/
USA Cutting Tools, LLC http://usacuttingtoolsllc.com/ 
LMT-Onsrud, LP http://www.onsrud.com/
Slater Tools, Inc. rotary broaches http://www.slatertools.com/ 
Think & Tinker, Ltd. 
http://www.precisebits.com

Uniburr bolt chamfering tool http://uniburr.com
/

Brush Research http://www.brushresearch.com/
Radiac Abrasives http://radiac.com/
Neway Mfg., Inc. automotive valve seat cutters http://newaymfg.com/
H.E.&M. Saw http://www.hemsaw.com/


TOOLS (DIAGNOSTIC & MEASURING)

Innovative Products of America http://ipatools.com/

Starrett Tools by Grainger http://www.grainger.com/search?searchQuery=Starrett+tools

TOOLS (HAND TOOLS)

Vaughan Tools http://www.vaughanmfg.com/
Enderes Tool Co. 
http://www.enderes.com/
Marshalltown Co. http://www.marshalltown.com/
Western Forge http://www.westernforge.com/

Janesvillie Tool & Mfg., Inc. https://www.janesvilletool.com/
Pocket Monkey http://zootilitytools.com/
Kahn Tools http://www.kahntools.com/
MAC Tools 
http://www.mactools.com/
Cornwell Quality Tools http://www.cornwelltools.com/
Matco Tools http://www.matcotools.com/
Pro-Tools pipe benders & notchers http://pro-tools.com/
Apex Tool Group http://www.armstrongtools.com/
Channellock, Inc. https://www.channellock.com/

Leatherman multi-tools https://www.leatherman.com/
Durston Mfg. Co. http://www.vimtools.com/
JHandles, Inc. http://jhandles.net/
Wilde Tool Co. http://www.wildetool.com/

Xuron Corp. http://xuron.com/
Gorilla Gripper http://www.gorillagripper.com/
Stronghold Haywire Klamper http://haywireklamper.com/

Estwing Mfg. Co. http://www.estwing.com/

TOOLS (POWER TOOLS) Also see MACHINE TOOLS

Rockwell Tools part of Stanley, Black & Decker https://www.rockwelltools.com/
Illinois Tool Works 
http://www.paslode.com/
Porter-Cable part of Stanley, Black & Decker http://www.portercable.com/
Texas Pneumatic heavy duty air tools 
http://www.airtools.com/ 
Stanley, Black & Decker http://www.blackanddecker.com/
Work Sharp Tools http://www.worksharptools.com/
St. Louis Pneumatic hand air tools 
http://www.stlouispneumatic.com/
PlasmaCam, Inc. plasma cutter https://www.plasmacam.com/
Rhino Tool Co. post drivers & post pullers http://rhinotool.com/

De Walt http://www.dewalt.com/
HYTORC https://hytorc.com/


TOYS Also see HOBBIES

Mattel, Inc. http://shop.mattel.com/home/index.jsp  **
Bedside Healers http://bedsidehealers.com/ *
Uncle Bob's Workshop http://www.unclebobsworkshop.com/
Whittle Shortline Railroad wooden toy trains 
https://www.woodentrain.com/
American Plastic Toys, Inc. http://americanplastictoys.com/


TRACTORS See GARDEN & FARM TRACTORS

TRAILER HITCHES

Curt Mfg., LLC http://www.curtmfg.com/


TRAILERS, RECREATIONAL See CAMPERS & TRAVEL TRAILERS

TRAILERS, WORK  Also see BOAT TRAILERS

All American Trailer Mfg. http://www.allamericanboattrailers.com/
Kaufman Trailers http://www.kaufmantrailers.com/
Tarter http://tarterusa.com/product-lines/utility-trailers/
ATC http://www.aluminumtrailer.com/
Gator Made http://www.gatormade.com/
Utility Trailer Mfg. Co. http://www.utilitytrailer.com/
Trailboss Trailers, Inc. http://www.trailboss.com/

Baxley Trailer Co. http://www.baxleycompanies.com/
Pace American http://www.paceamerican.com/
FeatherLite http://www.fthr.com/

Haulmark Cargo Trailers http://www.haulmark.com/

Covered Wagon Trailers https://coveredwagontrailers.com/


TRAINS & TRAIN CARS (HEAVY METAL)

Trinity North American Freight Car, Inc. https://www.trinityrail.com/
Greenbriar Companies http://www.gbrx.com/


TRAMPOLINES

Trampolines.com http://www.trampolines.com/
A. J. Landmark Trampolines, Inc. http://www.ajlandmarktrampolines.com/
Texas Trampoline Mfg. & Sales, Inc. 
http://www.texastrampolines.com/

TRANSFORMERS 
See MAGNETS, COILS & TRANSFORMERS (ELECTRICAL)

TRANSPORTATION See also LIMOUSINE SERVICES

ShuttleWizard, LLC  https://shuttlewizard.com/  *
GoServices any occasion transportation http://www.goservices.com/  *

TRASH CONTAINERS

TROPHIES
See AWARDS & TROPHIES