Automotive
AUTOMOTIVE INCLUDES TRUCKS Also See ATVs, RVs, MOTORCYCLES & ALTERNATIVE VEHICLES 

ALTERNATIVE VEHICLES, STREET 

Rhoades Car International http://store.rhoadescar.com/
Factory Five RacingInc.kit cars  https://www.factoryfive.com/ 
Liberty Motors Ace - Morgan cycle-car replica http://cycle-car.com/

Polaris Slingshot http://polaris.com/en-us/slingshot 
Elio Motors http://eliogenuine.eliomotors.com/
Hydra Spyder amphibious sports car http://www.camillc.com/

Parker Brother's Concepts http://www.parkerbrothersconcepts.com/
Tanom Motors http://www.tanommotors.com/
Local Motors https://localmotors.com/
Ariel Atom http://arielatom.com/
Drakan Spyder http://www.drakancars.com/
Cheetah Evolution http://cheetahevolution.com/
Meyers Manx http://meyersmanx.com/
Trans Am Depot http://transamdepot.com/

Vanderhall autocycle https://vanderhallusa.com/

ALTERNATIVE VEHICLES, ELECTRIC STREET & INDUSTRIAL
 

The Tango http://www.commutercars.com/
Global Electric Motorcars (GEM) 
http://www.polaris.com/en-us/GEM-electric-car
Boulder Electric Vehicle  http://www.boulderev.com/ 
Tesla Motors, Inc. http://www.teslamotors.com/

Club Car http://www.clubcar.com/
E-Z-Go http://ezgo.com/
Columbia ParCar Corp. http://www.columbiaev.com/
Arcimoto, Inc. http://www.arcimoto.com/
Balqon Corp. http://www.balqon.com/
Brammo, Inc. electric motorcycle http://www.brammo.com/
Electric Vehicles International http://www.evi-usa.com/
NOTE: Both Ford & Chevrolet make electric vehicles here
Via Motors 
http://www.viamotors.com/


ALL TERRAIN VEHICLES (ATVs)

Arctic Cat, Inc. http://www.arcticcat.com/
SnoBear http://www.snobearusa.com/ 
Land Tamer http://www.landtamer.com/
HydraTrek http://www.hydratrek.com/
Tucker Sno-Cat http://www.sno-cat.com/
American Landmaster https://americanlandmaster.com/vehicle/
Mahindra USA http://mahindrausa.com/xtv/series

AUTOMOBILES &  SMALL TRUCKS

Every year cars made with at least 75% American made parts content are becoming rarer.
The following are the cars, vans, SUVs and pickup trucks, made in the U.S., with the highest American-made parts content, in 2016 according to Time.com.

1. Tesla 100% - Model S, Model X
2. Jeep 89% - All models except Renegade

3. Cadillac 86% - All models except XTS
4. Dodge 83% -
All models except Grand Caravan, Journey
5. GMC 80% -
All models except Terrain


Read the window sticker thoroughly; American-made parts content should be listed.

AUTOMOBILES, HAND MADE

Panoz Auto Development 
https://panoz.com/


AUTOMOTIVE ACCESSORIES

HID Extra dramatic auto lighting http://www.hidextra.com/  *
WeatherTech http://www.weathertech.com/
GloRyder wheel lights http://www.gloryder.com/  *
O'Brien Truckers http://www.obrientruckers.com/
RackWorks https://rackwork-s.com/

Curt Mfg., LLC hitches http://www.curtmfg.com/
Exact Mats https://www.exactmats.com/

American Shifter Co. http://www.americanshifter.com/


AUTOMOTIVE TOOLS (Specialty or Custom)

Car-Dolly http://www.car-dolly.com/
Pro Maxx Tools http://promaxxtool.com/
Beydler CNC, LLC http://maniboltdriller.com/
Induction Innovations http://www.theinductor.com/
Lock-In-Tool http://www.lockintool.com/

Band Tools http://www.banddtools.net/
Stertil-Koni Lifts https://stertil-koni.com/
Backyard Buddy Lifts 
http://www.backyardbuddy.com/

BATTERIES 

U.S. Battery Mfg. Co. http://www.usbattery.com/
East Penn Manufacturing Company, Inc. http://www.dekabatteries.com
  
BATTERY CHARGERS 

Rizk National Industries http://www.usabatterychargers.com/

CAR COVERS

Covercraft Industries, LLC http://www.covers4cars.com/

Car Covers USA http://www.carcoverusa.com

CAR TOP CARRIERS

RoofBag http://www.roofbag.com/
Kirkham's Outdoor Products http://www.kirkhams.com/

Malone Auto Racks http://www.maloneautoracks.com/

CHEMICAL ADDITIVES

MP Green fuel additive http://mpgreen.com/  *
AutomotiveTouchUp http://www.automotivetouchup.com/
Evans Cooling Systems Inc. http://www.evanscooling.com/
Clean Freak http://www.kleenfreak.com/

Bestline Products https://www.bestlineproducts.com/
Archoil http://www.archoil.com/


COOLING SYSTEM COMPONENTS 

Flow Kooler http://www.flowkoolerwaterpumps.com/ 
U.S. Radiator http://www.usradiator.com/
Flex-a-Lite https://www.flex-a-lite.com/


DECALS, EMBLEMS & STICKERS (AUTOMOTIVE)

CarStickers.com all kinds of signs for all kinds of vehicles https://www.carstickers.com/  *
InspectionSticker.net http://inspectionsticker.net/
Aero Decals 
http://www.aerodecals.com/
Mrs. Grossman's http://mrsgrossmans.com/


ELECTRONICS

MSD http://www.msdperformance.com/
Rebel Wire http://rebelwire.com/
Auto Meter Products http://www.autometer.com/

ENGINE & ENGINE COMPONENT RELATED:

ENGINES, CRATE 

Edelbrock, LLC the performance people http://www.edelbrock.com/ 8
Proformance Unlimited Inc. http://www.proformanceunlimited.com/
Bad Ass Cars http://www.badasscars.com/
Bouchillon Performance Engineering http://www.bpeusa.com/
Nelson Racing Engines http://www.nelsonracingengines.com/
Roush Performance Products, Inc. http://www.roushperformance.com/engines/
Jon Kaase Racing Engines, Inc. (Ford) http://www.jonkaaseracingengines.com/

ENGINE TEST STANDS

Easy Run http://www.easy-run.net/

VALVE TRAIN COMPONENTS (AUTOMOTIVE)

Edelbrock, LLC performance products http://www.edelbrock.com/  8
Isky Racing Cams http://www.iskycams.com/
Comp Cams http://www.compcams.com/


EXHAUST SYSTEM

The Coffin Muffler http://thecoffinmuffler.com/
Magnaflow http://www.magnaflow.com/
Gibson Performance, Inc. http://www.gibsonperformance.com/
Borla Exhaust https://www.borla.com/
Heartthrob Exhaust http://heartthrobexhaust.com/

AP Exhaust Technologies, Inc. makers of Cherry Bomb mufflers http://www.apexhaust.com/

FILTERS, AIR & OIL

Wix Filters http://www.wixfilters.com/
Fram Group IP LLC http://www.fram.com/


FRAMES, BRAKES & SUSPENSION PARTS 

Schwartz Performance http://www.schwartzperformance.com/
Eaton Detroit Spring Co. http://www.eatondetroitspring.com/
BDS Suspension mostparts U.S. made http://bds-suspension.com/
Baer Brakes http://baer.com/
Crown Performance http://www.crownperformance.com/

Eaton Detroit Spring, Inc. automotive http://www.eatondetroitspring.com/

GREASE FITTINGS & RELATED 

Zerk Zapper fitting cleaning tool http://zerkzapper.com/
Alemite http://www.alemite.com/catalog/details.aspx?identifier=fittings_drive
AirHoseRepairKit.com http://hydraulicfittingsonline.com/greaszerfit.html

OFFROAD PERFORMANCE PARTS & PRODUCTS

Currie Enterprises http://www.currieenterprises.com/
Rusty’s Offroad Products http://www.rustysoffroad.com/
Savvy Offroad http://www.savvyoffroad.com/
MotoAlliance everything you need offroad https://motoalliance.com/ *
Rigid Industries offroad LED lighting http://www.rigidindustries.com/
Setina Mfg., Inc. police bumpers http://setina.com/
Fusion Bumpers 
http://www.fusionbumpers.com/
Road Armor Bumpers http://www.roadarmor.com/

PERFORMANCE PARTS & PRODUCTS

Offenhauser still makes all cast products in the U.S. (No web presence)
Edelbrock, LLC performance products http://www.edelbrock.com/  8
Gibson
 Performance Exhaust http://www.gibsonperformance.com/
Accelerated Racing Products http://www.torqstorm.com/
S & W Race Cars http://www.swracecars.com/

Indy Cylinder Head http://www.indyheads.com/
DEI http://www.designengineering.com/
Hellion Power Systems http://www.hellionpowersystems.com/
Unleashed Custom Machining http://www.unleashedcustommachining.com/
Hedman Hedders http://www.hedman.com/
Lunati Cams 
http://www.lunatipower.com/
Circle-D Specialties torque converters https://www.circledspecialties.com/

Airaid http://www.airaid.com/
Isky Racing Cams http://www.iskycams.com/

POWER ADDERS


Procharger Superchargers https://www.procharger.com/
Nitrous Express http://www.nitrousexpress.com/

REPLACEMENT PARTS 

MI Bearings, LLC http://mibearings.com/
The Brassworks, LLC http://www.thebrassworks.net/
C.G.& J., Inc. http://www.cgj.com/
IDIDIT, Inc. http://www.ididitinc.com/
PRP Seats http://prpseats.com/
American Powertrain http://americanpowertrain.com/
Currie Enterprises Co. http://www.currieenterprises.com/
Rick's Fuel Tanks http://www.rickstanks.com/
John's Industries http://9inchfactory.com/
Automotive Racing Products http://arp-bolts.com/

QA1 suspension parts http://www.qa1.net/
Tilton Engineering http://tiltonracing.com/
BorgWarner https://www.borgwarner.com/

SPARKPLUGS

Enerpulse, Inc. 
https://www.pulstar.com/ 

TIRES

Goodyear most tires made here http://www.goodyear.com/ 
Cooper http://us.coopertire.com/ 
Kelly Springfield http://www.kelly-springfield.com/
Carlisle Tires some tires made here http://www.carlisletransportationproducts.com/
American Classic Tires http://www.americanclassictires.com/
Hoosier Racing Tires https://www.hoosiertire.com/
Coker Tire https://www.cokertire.com/
Continental Tire N.A., Inc. http://generaltire.com/company

TRANSMISSIONS, TRANSFER CASES and DIFFERENTIALS (Automotive)

Advance Adapters Atlas transfer cases http://www.advanceadapters.com/
Innovative Racing Performance, LLC http://www.cyclonegearbox.com/

TRUCK ENGINES

Detroit Diesel Corp. https://demanddetroit.com/

Cummins, Inc. https://cumminsengines.com/
 
TRUCKS, COMMERCIAL 

PACCAR, Inc. (Peterbilt, Kenworth & Freightliner) http://www.paccar.com/
Mack Trucks http://www.macktrucks.com/
Oshkosh Corp. http://www.oshkoshcorporation.com/
E-One custom emergency vehicles http://www.e-one.com/
Autocar, LLC https://www.autocartruck.com/
Navistar, Inc. http://www.navistar.com/

TRUCK PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Tommy Gate hydraulic lifts http://www.tommygate.com/
Knapheide Mfg. Co. steel service truck bodies http://www.knapheide.com/
Amp Research power steps http://www.amp-research.com/
Lund International, Inc. http://www.lundinternational.com/
Dynatrac axle assemblies https://www.dynatrac.com/

WHEEL COVERS (HUBCAPS) 

WHEELS 

Real Rodders Wheels http://www.realrodderswheels.biz/ 
US Wheel Corp. http://www.uswheel.com/
American Eagle Wheel Corporation, Inc. http://www.aewheel.com/
Rally America http://www.rallyamerica.com/
Wheelsmith http://www.thewheelsmith.net/
Calmer Wooden Wheels 
http://www.calimerswheelshop.com/
Lexani Wheel Corp. http://www.lexani.com/
Rucci Forged http://www.rucciwheels.com/
Wheel Vintiques http://www.wheelvintiques.com/
Detroit Steel Wheel, LLC http://detroitsteelwheel.com/
American Wire Wheel http://www.americanwire.com/
America Force Wheels http://americanforcewheels.com/
Radir Custom Wheels http://www.radirwheels.com/

WIRING & ELECTRICAL
 

Rebel Wire http://rebelwire.com/
American Autowire, Inc. http://www.americanautowire.com/ 

Channel Lock wire cutters etc. https://www.channellock.com *
Painless Performance Products http://www.painlessperformance.com/
IMI Performance Products, Inc. http://www.hitorque.com/

TANKS & FUEL CELLS

Rick’s fuel tanks http://www.rickstanks.com/
Transfer Flow, Inc. inbed fuel tanks https://www.transferflow.com/


COOLING SYSTEM COMPONENTS 

Flow Kooler http://www.flowkoolerwaterpumps.com/ 
U.S. Radiator http://www.usradiator.com/
Flex-a-Lite https://www.flex-a-lite.com/


ENGINES, SMALL 

Briggs and Stratton http://www.briggsandstratton.com/us/en/engines 
Wisconsin Motors, LLC http://www.wisconsinmotors.com/products_splash/  ?
Kohler Engines http://www.kohlerengines.com/home.htm# 


AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES

VINquery.com auto data bank http://www.vinquery.com/  *
Extended Auto Warranties http://www.carchex.com/
Peddle the fastest way to sell your car http://www.peddle.com

VANS

AM General MV4 van/taxi  http://www.amgeneral.com/