FIREARMS

FIREARMS

The following quote is from the U.S. Constitution, it is our 2nd Amendment and part of ten that we call the Bill of Rights - protections that citizens of the United States of America are to always have, over the possibility that government should ever become tyranical. It is all that stands between us and the enemies of American freedom, currently working within our own government.

 "A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed."

AMMUNITION

CCI Ammunition http://www.cci-ammunition.com/
Barnes Bullets http://www.barnesbullets.com/
Nosler http://www.nosler.com/
Black Hills http://www.black-hills.com/
American Bullet http://www.americanbullet.com/
Ammunition Depot http://www.ammunitiondepot.com/
Hornady Mfg. http://www.hornady.com/
BulkAmmo.com http://www.bulkammo.com/
R.I.P by G2 Research 
http://g2rammo.com/ 


CANNONS 

Cannon Superstore http://www.cannonsuperstore.com/ 
Brooks – USA http://www.brooks-usa.com/
Cannon Fuse http://www.cannonfuse.com/

Hoffman's Forge http://www.hoffmansforge.com/

RBG Cannons http://www.rbgcannons.com/

HOLSTERS 

Sneaky Pete Holsters http://www.sneakypeteholsters.com/
Alien Gear Holsters http://aliengearholsters.com/
Savoy Leather http://www.savoyleather.com/
Turning Point, LLC https://urbancarryholsters.com/
Old West Reproducions, Inc. 
http://oldwestreproductions.com/

MAGAZINES (CLIPS)

Plinker Arms, LLC http://www.plinkertactical.com/ 
Stag Arms LLC. magazines & rifles https://www.stagarms.com/
ProMag Industries http://promagindustries.com/

MUZZLELOADERS & SUPPLIES

Modern Muzzleloading, Inc. http://www.knightrifles.com/
Caywood Gunmakers http://www.caywoodguns.com/
Knight Muzzleloaders http://www.knightrifles.com/
Cabin Creek Muzzleloading 
http://cabincreek.net/
Kruze Muzzleloaders http://www.krusemuzzleloaders.com/
CustomMuzzleloaders.com http://www.custommuzzleloaders.com/
Clay Smith Guns, LLC http://www.claysmithguns.com/

PISTOLS (Single or Multi-Shot non-revolvers, & Semi Automatic)

Diamondback Firearms, LLC pistols & rifles http://www.diamondbackfirearms.com/ 
Kahr Arms http://www.kahr.com/ 
Smith & Wesson http://www.smith-wesson.com/
Cabot Guns precision M1911 pistols 
http://cabotgun.com/  CA/CE  
Ed Brown Products, Inc. http://www.edbrown.com/ 
Nighthawk Custom Firearms pistols & shotguns  http://www.nighthawkcustom.com/
Wilson Combat® & Scattergun Technologies http://www.wilsoncombat.com/
American Derringer Corp. http://www.amderringer.com/
Hi-Point Firearms http://www.hi-pointfirearms.com/
Kimber Mfg, Inc. http://www.kimberamerica.com/

FMK Firearms http://fmkfirearms.com/
L.W. Seecamp Co. http://www.seecamp.com/

Bond Arms, Inc. pocket pistols http://bondarms.com/
Cobra Firearms https://www.cobrapistols.net/
Excel Arms http://www.excelarms.com/


PISTOLS, VERY (Flare Guns)

PISTOLS, VERY (Sub-Caliber Converters)


Runway SubCal rifled insert for flare gun conversion http://runwaysubcal.com/
Kennesaw Cannon Co. LLC kennesawcannon.ipower.com/

REVOLVERS

Charter Arms http://www.charterfirearms.com/
Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc. http://www.ruger.com/

RIFLES, COMPETITION

Volquartsen Firearms 
https://volquartsen.com/

RIFLES, STARTER (Children's Rifles)

Crickett Firearms http://www.crickett.com/
Chipmunk Rifles http://www.chipmunkrifles.com/

RIFLES, HUNTING

Thompson/Center Arms http://www.tcarms.com/ 
Montana Rifle Co. http://www.montanarifleco.com/
Cooper Firearms of Montana, Inc.Shiloh Sharps rifle replicas  http://www.shilohrifle.com/   
Henry Repeating Arms http://www.henryrifles.com/  CA/CE
Big Horn Armory http://www.bighornarmory.com/
B. Searcy & Co. http://www.searcyent.com/

RIFLES, STARTER (Children's Rifles)

Crickett Firearms http://www.crickett.com/
Chipmunk Rifles http://www.chipmunkrifles.com/

RIFLES, TACTICAL STYLED

PTR Industries H&K styled rifles http://www.ptr91.com/
McMillan Firearms http://www.mcmillanfirearms.com/
Stag Arms, LLC AR-15 styled rifles https://www.stagarms.com/  
Rhino Arms AR-15 styled rifles http://www.rhinoarms.com/
Bushmaster Firearms International http://www.bushmaster.com/
Rock River Arms, Inc. custom AR-15 styled rifles http://rockriverarms.com/
Noveske Rifleworks LLC http://www.shopnoveske.com/
LWRC International, LLC https://www.lwrci.com/ 
DPMS Firearms, LLC http://www.dpmsinc.com/ 
Kel-Tec CNC Industries, Inc. http://www.keltecweapons.com/
Calico Light Weapons Systems 
http://calicolightweaponsystems.com/
Battle Rifle Co. https://www.battleriflecompany.com/
Armalite https://armalite.com/
TrackingPoint http://tracking-point.com/
Inland Mfg. M-1 carbine https://www.inland-mfg.com/
American Built Arms Co. 
https://www.abarms.com/

SHOOTER’S EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Lee Precision, Inc. 
http://leeprecision.com/
McMillan Group 
http://www.mcmillanusa.com/
ShootingTargets7.com steel disc articulates https://shootingtargets7.com/store/ *
CH Tool & Die/4D Custom Die Co. 
http://www.ch4d.com/
Redding Reloading Equipment http://www.redding-reloading.com/
SilencerCo http://www.silencerco.com/
Bushnell Outdoor Products http://www.bushnell.com/ 
Onxmaps http://www.huntinggpsmaps.com/ *
Otis Technology gun maintenance products http://www.otistec.com/

SHOTGUNS

H&R 1871 http://www.hr1871.com/ 
Kolar Arms http://www.kolararms.com/ 
Silver Seitz http://www.silverseitz.com/
Ithaca Gun Co. http://ithacagun.com/
O.F. Mossberg & Sons, Inc. https://www.mossberg.com/

Ljutic, LLC http://www.ljuticgun.com/

SHOTGUNS (Sub-Gauge converters)

GaugeMate, LLC http://www.gaugemate.com/