K

KARAOKE MACHINES & SUPPLIES Our search continues

KARATE EQUIPMENT See MARTIAL ARTS EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES


KAYAKS See BOATS & SHIPS

KAYAK SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT

Skimmer http://www.kayaktrollingmotor.com/

KAZOOS

Kazoobie Kazoos, LLC http://www.kazoos.com/
The Great Aswego Kazoo Factory http://aswegohomestead.com/

The Kazoo Boutique Gift Shop, LLC http://www.edenkazoo.com/

KENNEL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Tarter Farm & Ranch http://tarterusa.com/
Options Plus, Inc. http://www.optionsplus.com/

KETTLES See COOKWARE

KILTS

Utilikilts Co. http://www.utilikilts.com/
USA Kilts http://www.usakilts.com/
Sport Kilt 
https://sportkilt.com/
AmericanKilt 
http://www.amerikilt.com/ 

KITCHEN APPLIANCES See the separate appliances

KITCHEN CABINETS & COUNTERTOPS

Shelves That Slide pull out shelves http://www.shelvesthatslide.com/
Brandom Holdings, LLC http://www.brandom.com/
Olson Barker Cabinets, Inc. http://www.barkercabinets.com/
Wellborn Cabinet, Inc. http://www.wellborn.com/
US Home Products http://www.ushomeproducts.com/ *
Waypoint Living Spaces http://www.waypointlivingspaces.com/
Aspect Cabinetry http://www.aspectcabinetry.com/
Cedar Crest Cabinetry http://www.cedarcrestcabinetry.com/
Conestoga Wood Specialties Corporation http://www.conestogawood.com/
Woodharbor Custom Cabinets http://www.woodharbor.com/
Rocky Mountain Woodworking Co. http://www.rockymountainwc.com/


KITCHENWARE

Pyrex http://www.pyrexware.com/
Rada Cutlery http://radacutlery.com/
Chop-Rite Two, Inc. 
http://www.chop-rite.com/
Vollrath Co., LLC http://vollrath.com/


KITEBOARDS See SURFBOARDS, PADDLEBOARDS, WAKEBOARDS & KITEBOARDS

KITES

Sky Burner HP Sports Kites http://www.skyburner.com/

KNIFE SHARPENERS

Natural Whetstone Co. http://www.naturalwhetstone.com/
Dan's Whetstone Company, Inc. http://www.danswhetstone.com/
DMT https://www.dmtsharp.com/
Tru Hone Corp. http://www.truhone.com/
Idahone RS http://www.truhone.com/

Lansky Sharpeners most U.S. made http://lansky.com/
Block Sharpener http://www.theblocksharpener.com/


KNIVES & CUTLERY (General Usage)

TopsKnives.com http://www.topsknives.com/
Pro Tool Industries edged tools http://www.protoolindustries.net/
Bob Dozier Knives http://dozierknives.com/
Case Knives http://www.wrcase.com/
Titan Knife Technologies, LLC http://www.titanknifetech.com/
Bear & Son Cutlery Inc. http://www.bearandsoncutlery.com/
Fish Tales LLC. http://www.bubbablade.com/
ML Knives http://www.mlknives.com/
New West Knifeworks http://www.newwestknifeworks.com/
Benchmade Knife Co. 
http://www.benchmade.com/
Ontario Knife Co. http://ontarioknife.com/
ESEE Knives http://www.eseeknives.com/
C.T. Fischer Knives http://www.ctfischerknives.com/
Buck Knives http://www.buckknives.com/
Leatherman Tool Group, Inc. http://www.leatherman.com/
Carothers Knives https://www.facebook.com/CarothersKnives/
Tim Britton Hand Made Knives http://www.timbritton.com/
Don Hanson III Custom Knives http://www.sunfishforge.com/
Custom Knives by Chad Nell http://www.nellknives.com/

KNIVES & CUTLERY (Kitchen)

Cutco http://www.cutco.com/products/thumbnail.jsp?shop=american-made-products
Warther Cutlery 
http://www.warthercutlery.com/
Lamson & Goodnow http://www.lamsonsharp.com/
R. Murphy Knives http://www.rmurphyknives.com/
Rada Cutlery http://www.radakitchenstore.com/
Harner Knives http://www.harnerknives.com/
Heartwood Forge http://www.heartwoodforge.com/

Dexterrussellknives.com http://dexterrussellknives.com/
Utica Cutlery http://www.uticacutlery.com/

KNIVES (Weapons)

Wasp Injection Systems, Inc. http://waspinjection.com/
Sibert Knives http://www.sibertknives.com/
Ka-Bar Knives, Inc. http://www.kabar.com/knives/us-made
Ron Best Knives 
http://ronbestknives.com/
Baltimore Knife and Sword http://imakeswords.com/