PIA - PUR

PIANOS

Steinway & Sons http://www.steinway.com/
Mason & Hamlin Piano Co. http://masonhamlin.com/
Walter Piano 
http://www.walterpiano.com/ 

PICTURE FRAMES See FRAMES

PILE DRIVERS See HEAVY EQUIPMENT


PILLOWS

Relief*Mart http://www.snugglepedic.com/

PILLOWS, FEATHER & DOWN

Royal Pillow https://www.royalpillow.com/
Cuddledown bedding http://www.cuddledown.com/
Tulegoose Pillow Company http://tulegoose.com/


PISTOLS See FIREARMS


PLAQUES See AWARDS

PLASMA CUTTERS See TOOLS (CUTTING)

PLASTIC EXTRUSION EQUIPMENT


R&B Plastics Machinery, LLC http://www.rbplasticsmachinery.com/ 
Milacron Plastics Machinery http://www.milacron.com/ 
RDN Manufacturing Co., Inc. http://www.rdnmfg.com/ 
Process Control Corporation http://www.process-control.com/  
PSI-Polymer Systems Inc.http://www.psi-polymersystems.com/ 


PLASTIC EXTRUSION, INJECTION
 & BLOW MOLDED PRODUCTS

Pexco, LLC http://www.pexco.com/
R&D Molders, Inc. http://www.rdmolders.com/
Custom-Pak Design & Molding some U.S. production http://www.custom-pak.com/
Quality Custom Molding http://www.qualitycustommolding.com/
Indiana Bottle Co. http://www.indianabottle.com/
C.L. Smith http://www.clsmith.com/
Dial Industries, Inc. http://dialind.com/

Formex Mfg., Inc. http://formex.com/ 

PLASTIC INJECTION PRODUCTS

PLATING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Dalmar Plating http://www.dalmarplating.com/
Gold Plating Services http://www.goldplating.com/ 
Arbe Machine Mfg, Inc. http://www.arbemachine.com/ 
Becker Industries http://www.beckerindustries.com/

PLASTIC LAMINATION


Accurate Plastics, Inc. http://www.acculam.com/

PLUMBING PARTS & SUPPLIES

Simmons Mfg. Co. http://www.simmonsmfg.com/
Lasco Fittings, Inc. http://www.lascofittings.com/

Delta Faucet Company http://www.deltafaucet.com/
Chicago Faucets http://www.chicagofaucets.com/

PLUMBING TOOLS

Wilde Tool Co. http://www.wildetool.com/ 
Seekonk Manufacturing Co., Inc. http://www.seekonk.com/ 
Kahn Tools http://www.kahntools.com/
Clog Hog http://www.cloghog.com/


POTS & PANS See COOKWARE

POWER CHAIRS (POWERED WHEELCHAIRS OR SCOOTERS)

PaceSaver.com http://www.pacesaver.com/   

PRESSURE WASHERS


Generac Power Systems http://www.generac.com/for-homeowners/pressure-washers 

PRINTERS (ELECTRONIC) Our search continues

PRINTING, COPYING & MAILING SERVICES


PrinterStudio.com http://www.printerstudio.com/ *
Canvas 4 life, Inc. your photos on canvas  http://www.canvas4life.com/ *
TheLargeCards.com custom posters http://www.thelargecards.com/ *
AllPosters.com
http://www.allposters.com/ **
OvernightPrints.com http://www.overnightprints.com/  C/CR
ScanCafe Inc. photo restoration and scanning http://www.scancafe.com/ *
ExpressCopy.com http://www.expresscopy.com/  8

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Austin, TX Product Development http://longtailproducts.com/ *

PROPELLERS 
(AIRCRAFT & AIRBOATS)

Hartzell Propeller, Inc. http://hartzellprop.com/
Culver Props division of Valley Engineering, LLC http://www.culverprops.com/ 
McCauley Propeller Systems http://www.mccauley.textron.com/
Sensenich Propeller 
http://www.sensenich.com/ 


PROSTHETIC DEVICES

Ability Dynamics http://www.abilitydynamics.com/ 
Anatomical Concepts, Inc http://www.anatomicalconceptsinc.com/ 
Comfort Products, Inc. http://comfortoandp.com/


PUBLISHERS

Penguin Random House http://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/
Keller Media, Inc. 
www.kellermedia.com/
The Crown Publishing Group http://crownpublishing.com/
The Barbara J. Zitwer Agency http://barbarajzitweragency.com/
The New Press http://thenewpress.com/

Regnery Publishing http://www.regnery.com/
Morris Press Cookbooks http://www.morriscookbooks.com/

SELF- PUBLISHING

Put Me In the Story http://www.putmeinthestory.com/ 
Blurb publish your own book http://www.blurb.com/
 

BookBaby http://www.bookbaby.com/

Scout Books https://scoutbooks.com/


PUMPS (HAZARDOUS LIQUIDS)

Great Plains Industries http://gpi.net/ 

PUMPS & SIPHONS (WATER)

MP Pumps, Inc. http://mppumps.com/ 
Liberty Pumps http://www.libertypumps.com/ 
Paradise Promotions Ltd.
 http://www.superjiggler.com/ *
Zoeller Company http://www.flintandwalling.com/

Moving Water Industries Corp. http://mwicorp.com/ =

PURSES See HANDBAGS