H

HAIRDRESSING EQUIPMENT Our search continues

HAMMOCKS & SWINGS


Freaky Tiki Hammocks http://www.freakytikihammocks.com/ *

Pawley's Island Hammocks http://pawleysislandhammocks.com/
Nags Head Hammocks http://nagsheadhammocks.com/
Clark Jungle Hammock http://www.junglehammock.com/
Hatteras Hammocks http://hatterashammocks.com/
Lawson Hammock http://www.lawsonhammock.com/


HANDBAGS (PURSES)

Moonshine Leather Co. https://www.moonshineleather.com/
Victoria Leather Co. http://www.victorialeathercompany.com/
Brynn Capella Inc. http://www.brynncapella.com/
Stephanie Dawn http://www.stephaniedawn.net/
J.W. Hulme Company, LLC http://www.jwhulmeco.com/
Sugar Berry Ranch http://www.sugarberryranch.com/
Overland Sheepskin Co. http://www.overland.com/

Edie Parker Bags http://edie-parker.com/
Janell's Bags https://janellsbags.com/


HAND DRYERS

Excel Dryers Xlerator hand dryers http://www.exceldryer.com/
Palmer Fixture Co. http://www.palmerfixture.com/


HANDGUNS See FIREARMS

HANDICAPPED EQUIPMENT

Freedom Showers http://freedomshowers.com/
Easy Stand http://www.easystand.com/
Activedogs.com service dog equipment http://www.activedogs.com/


HARMONICAS


Bushman Harmonicas http://bushmanmusic.com/

HARNESSES (HORSE) See BRIDLES, TACK & HARNESSES

HATS See CAPS & HATS

HEALTH & FITNESS Also see EXERCIZE EQUIPMENT 


Salutron Inc. activity and health monitoring devices http://lifetrakusa.com/  *

HEARING AIDS

Starkey http://www.starkey.com/

HEATERS See FURNACES, HEATERS & BOILERS


HEAT PUMPS Our search continues

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

Rayco Mfg., Inc. heavy duty forestry equipment http://www.raycomfg.com/
Caterpillar http://www.caterpillar.com/

Link-Belt Cranes https://www.linkbelt.com/

HELICOPTERS

Robinson Helicopter Co. http://www.robinsonheli.com/
RotorWay International helicopter kits http://www.rotorway.com/
Bell Helicopter http://www.bellhelicopter.com/

Safari Helicopters http://safarihelicopter.com/

Hummingbird Helicopters http://vertical-aviation.com/
Scion UAS, LLC piloted and unpiloted http://scionuas.com/

MD Helicopters, Inc. http://www.mdhelicopters.com/
Airbus Helicopters, Inc. http://airbushelicoptersinc.com/
Sikorsky Aircraft http://www.sikorsky.com/
Erickson Inc. http://ericksoninc.com/
Groen Brothers Aviation, Inc.


HELICOPTERS, ULTRALIGHT & GYROPLANES

Groen Aeronautics Corp. http://www.groenaeronautics.com/

HITCHES See TRAILER HITCHES


HOBBIES (MODEL BUILDING & COLLECTING)

Blue Jacket Shipcrafters http://www.bluejacketinc.com/
Mountain Models RC airplane kits http://www.mountainmodels.com/

Knight Mfg http://www.knight-mfg.com/
Seaworthy Small Ships http://seaworthysmallships.com/
All American Toy Co. model trucks for adult collectors http://www.allamericantoyco.com/
Atlantic Models, Inc. http://atlantic-models.com/
MotorMint vintage diecast autos https://www.motormint.com/
American Model Builders, Inc. http://www.laserkit.com/
Jensen Steam Engine Mfg. Co., Inc. http://www.jensensteamengines.com/
Alien Aircraft Corp. https://www.alienaircraft.com/

Sterling Models rocks, trees & bushes http://sterlingmodels.com/
Motion Models custom made museum quality models http://www.motionmodels.com/

Du-Bro plastic model parts https://dubro.com/
Paul K. Guillow model airplanes http://www.guillow.com/

HOBBIES (Model Engines)


PM Research, Inc. http://www.pmmodelengines.com/


HOBBIES (MODEL TRAINS)

Jonat Merchandise Co. http://www.railtownwindows.com/
City Classics miniature buildings http://www.cityclassics.biz/
Aztec Mfg. track cleaners http://aztectrains.com/
American Model Builders http://www.laserkit.com/
Frenchman River Model Works http://www.frenchmanriver.com/
Accurail train cars http://www.accurail.com/
Micro-Trains Line http://www.micro-trainsline.com/
Sandia Design railroad layout http://www.cadrail.com/
Custom Model Railroads http://www.custommodelrailroads.com/
Kadee Quality Products Co. http://www.kadee.com/
California Roadbed Co., Inc. http://www.calroadbed.com/

Plum Cove Studios http://plumcovestudios.com/
Digitrax, Inc. http://www.digitrax.com/
Northeastern Scale Lumber Co. http://www.northeasternscalelumber.com/
B.T.S. buildings http://www.btsrr.com/
Woodland Scenics http://woodlandscenics.woodlandscenics.com/


HOLSTERS  See FIREARMS

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Room Dividers Now http://www.roomdividersnow.com/ 
Rolling Door Designs http://rollingdoordesigns.com/  
Contract Wars contractor service http://www.contractwars.com/ *

The Iron Shop spiral staircase kits https://www.theironshop.com/
Jeld-Wen http://www.jeld-wen.com/

Perma-Boot http://www.permaboot.co/


HOME SECURITY

FrontPoint Security Solutions http://www.frontpointsecurity.com/ 

HORSE DRAWN CARTS, CARRIAGES, WAGONS & EQUIPMENT

Pioneer Equipment, Inc. http://www.pioneerfarmequipment.com/
Oxbow Wagons & Coaches http://www.oxbowwagonsandcoaches.com/
Todd Andler's American Carriage Co., LLC 
http://www.buggy.com/
Great Northern Livery Company, LLC http://www.liveryone.net/

Engel's Coach Shop http://engelscoachshop.com/

HOT TUBS & SPAS

Cal Spas 
http://calspas.com/
Artesian Spas http://www.artesianspas.com/
Bullfrog Spas http://www.bullfrogspas.com/
Nordic Hot Tubs http://www.nordichottubs.com/
Altera Spas http://www.ateraspas.com/
Mira Hot Tubs http://www.mirahottubs.com/
Strong Spas http://www.strongspas.com/
QCA Spas http://qcaspas.com/
Snorkel Hot Tubs, Inc. http://snorkel.com/


HOUSEBOATS See BOATS


HOUSE PLANS & HOUSE KITS

House Plan Gallery homes designed for real families http://www.houseplangallery.com/  *

Portland Alternative Dwellings http://padtinyhouses.com/
Lindal Cedar Homes custom home kits delivered to your building site http://lindal.com/
Blu Homes http://go.bluhomes.com/landing/
Modern Shed http://modern-shed.com/
Natural Element Homes http://www.naturalelementhomes.com/

Cozy Cabins, LLC http://www.mycozycabins.com/
Sand Creek Post & Beam http://www.sandcreekpostandbeam.com/
Arched Cabins http://archedcabins.com/


HOUSEWARES

Jacob Bromwell http://www.jacobbromwell.com/
American Housewares Mfg. Corp. http://americanhousewaresmfg.net/

Grain Maker http://grainmaker.com/

HUNTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES Also see FIREARMS or ARCHERY EQUIPMENT 

HURRICANE SHUTTERS

Weather Guard Shutters http://www.weatherguardshutters.com/

HYDROPONICS EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

American Hydroponics Inc. http://www.amhydro.com/
Engineering Services & Products Co. http://www.esapco.com/

HYGIENE


SweatBlock.com anti-perspirant towelettes http://www.sweatblock.com/ *
Nice-Pak wipes 
http://www.nicepakwipes.com/