CAR - CHA

CARAMEL See CANDIES

CARBONATED BEVERAGES

Royal Crown Cola http://www.rccolainternational.com/
Moxie Beverage Co. http://www.drinkmoxie.com/
Baumeister Sodas http://www.baumeistersoda.com/
The Dad's Root Beer Company, LLC. http://www.dadsrootbeer.com/
The Cott Corp. 
http://www.cott.com/

Orca Beverage, Inc. the nostalgic beverage company http://www.orcabeverage.com/

CARDBOARD PRODUCTS

United Paper Box http://www.uni-pac.com/

Pratt Industries http://www.prattplus.com/corrugated-cardboard-boxes

CARGO CONTAINERS See SHIPPING CONTAINERS

CAROUSELS

Carousels USA San Antonio Roller Works http://www.carouselsusa.com/

CARPENTRY TOOLS

Barr Tools http://barrtools.com/
Lumberjack Tools DIY http://www.lumberjacktools.com/
Noden Adjust-A-Bench http://www.adjustabench.com/


CARPET

Bloomberg http://www.bloomsburgcarpet.com/
Stanton Carpet Corp. some lines imported 
http://www.stantoncarpet.com/


CARS See AUTOMOMOTIVE  

CARTS

USA Made Carts http://www.usamadecarts.com/
HandTrucksRUs.com http://www.handtrucksrus.com/
Harper Trucks, Inc. http://www.harpertrucks.com/
Kadco USA http://www.kadcousa.com/
Mighty Max Carts http://www.mightymaxcart.com/

Caroline's Cart shopping cart for special needs riders http://www.carolinescart.com

CASH DRAWERS Our search continues

CASH REGISTERS Our search continues


CASKS See BARRELS & CASKS

CASKETS

Florence Casket Company http://www.florencecasket.com/
Veteran Caskets http://www.veterancaskets.com/
Trappist Caskets http://www.trappistcaskets.com/
Caskets by Design http://www.casketsbydesign.com/


CASTANETS Our search continues


CASTINGS, METAL

The Crucible, LLC https://www.thecruciblellc.com/
Erie Bronze & Aluminum Co. http://www.eriebronze.com/


CAST NETS See NETS

CATAMARANS See BOATS, MULTI-HULL 


CATAPULTS

Siege the Day http://www.stdcatapults.com/ 

CATFISHING RIGS & BAITS See FISHING EQUIPMENT

CATTLE See LIVESTOCK, DOMESTIC & GAME
 

CAVING EQUIPMENT (Spelunking)

BlueWater Ropes http://bluewaterropes.com/

CEILING TILES

American Tin Ceilings http://www.americantinceilings.com/
Extrutech Plastics, Inc. http://www.epiplastics.com/
W. F. Norman Corporation http://wfnorman.com/


CELLOS

Engelhardt-Link http://www.engelhardtlink.com/

CELLPHONES

Motorola designed, engineered, and built Moto X in the US http://www.motorola.com/

CERAMICS (Artistic)

Van Briggle Art Pottery http://www.vanbriggle.com/
De Klomp Pottery Delftware http://veldheer.com/
Sioux Pottery http://www.siouxpottery.com/


CERAMICS, INDUSTRIAL

LSP Industrial Ceramics, Inc. http://www.lspceramics.com/
C-Mac International, LLC http://cmacintl.com/
Accuratus Corp. http://accuratus.com/

CHAINS (FASTENING)

Laclede Chain Mfg. Co., LLC. http://www.lacledechain.com/

CHAINS, POWER TRANSMISSION

TimkenSteel  http://www.timken.com/

CHAIN MAIL

Armor Venue http://www.armorvenue.com/  

CHAINSAWS


Stihl Equipment http://www.stihlusa.com/


CHAIRS Also see FURNITURE

American Chairs, Inc. http://www.americanchairs.com/
Carolina Chair, Inc. http://www.carolinachair.com/
Amish Outlet Store http://www.amishoutletstore.com/
La-Z-Boy, Inc  http://www.la-z-boy.com/


CHALK

Wee Can Too edible chalk and paint for tots http://www.weecantooart.com/ *

CHANDELIERS

H.A. Framburg & Company http://www.framburg.com/
Katies Lighthouse http://www.katieslighthouse.com/
Shoptin Lighting http://www.shoptin.com/
 

CHAPS
See WESTERN WEAR


CHAUFFEUR UNIFORMS

Top Hat Imagewear http://www.tophatimagewear.com/
The Midway Cap Co. http://www.midwaycapcompany.com/