CHE - CLU

CHEF UNIFORMS

Culinary Classics https://www.culinaryclassics.com/
Chef Wear by Tilit http://www.tilitchefgoods.com/
Crooked Brook http://www.crookedbrook.com/

CHESS SETS

Maple Landmark, Inc. http://www.maplelandmark.com/
Straight Up Chess vertical chess sets http://www.straightupchess.com/

CHESTS & TRUNKS

DutchCrafters amish made goods http://www.dutchcrafters.com/
Stanley Case Works Trunks USA http://www.trunksusa.com/

CHEW TOYS

West Paw Design https://www.westpawdesign.com/

CHICKENS See LIVESTOCK & POULTRY, DOMESTIC & GAME

CHIMNEY SWEEP TOOLS

Rockford Chimney Supply http://www.rockfordchimneysupply.com/   

CHIROPRACTIC EQUIPMENT See MEDICAL EQUIPMENT

CHISELS

Lie-Nielson http://www.lie-nielsen.com/

CHOCOLATE See CANDIES


CHOIR UNIFORMS

Regency Cap & Gown Co. http://www.rcgown.com/
Murphy Robes https://www.murphyrobes.com/

CHOPPING BOARDS See CUTTING BOARDS

CHOPSTICKS

Georgia Chopsticks, which was the only U.S. chopstick maker, has gone out of business.


CHURCH SUPPLIES

T. H. Stemper Co. http://www.stempers.com/C/AmericanMade/6614
ChurchProducts.com http://www.churchproducts.com/

CHURNS

Vermont Rocker http://www.vtrocker.com/
Custom Wagons, LLC http://www.customwagons.com/

CIDER MAKING KITS

Cider Up http://ciderup.com/


CIGARETTES, CIGARS, CHEWING TOBACCO & SNUFF

USofAmade.com feels that the listing of tobacco products, wherever they are made, is not something that would help Americans.   

CIGARETTES (Electronic)

White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes http://www.whitecloudelectroniccigarettes.com/  **

CLAMPS

Apex Tool Group http://www.armstrongtools.com/
Tridon http://www.tridonclamps.com/  

CLARINETS Our search continues

CLEANING PRODUCTS

The Caldea Co.
http://www.caldrea.com/

GOJO Industries, Inc. http://www.gojo.com/ 
Lava hand soap http://www.lavasoap.com/ 
Holy Moly Concepts, LLC https://holymolyconcepts.com/

CLEANING SYSTEMS, EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES (Industrial)


JRI Industries http://www.jriindustries.com/

CLEAVERS See KNIVES & CUTLERY

CLIP BOARDS

Saunders Mfg. Co., Inc. http://www.saunders-usa.com/

CLOAKS

Velvetcloaks.com http://www.velvetcloaks.com/

CLOCKS

Howard Miller http://www.howardmiller.com/ 

CLOGS

Sven Clogs http://www.svensclogs.com/
MyAnatech, Inc. http://www.myanatech.com/

CLOTH See FABRICS

CLOTHESLINES

Clotheslines.com http://www.clotheslines.com/ *
Urban Clotheslines http://urbanclotheslines.com/ *


CLOTHING (ADULT)

Steam Horse Dry Goods Co.http://shopsteamhorse.com/
Shavonne Dorsey Design for the curvaceous woman http://shavonnedorsey.com/  *
The Wet Seal Inc. http://www.wetseal.com/  *
Brooklyn Industries, Inc. http://www.brooklynindustries.com/  *
Luxxe http://www.womanshapewear.com/  *
American Giant https://www.american-giant.com/
Flint and Tinder http://www.flintandtinderusa.com/
All American Clothing Co. http://www.allamericanclothing.com/  *
L.C. King Mfg. Co. https://www.pointerbrand.com/
Mercer & Sons shirtmakers http://www.mercerandsons.com/

Justice Clothing 
http://justiceclothing.com/  *
Oxxford Clothes http://www.oxxfordclothes.com/
Pinup Girl Clothing http://www.pinupgirlclothing.com/
American apparel http://store.americanapparel.net/
Reel Hobby, LLC http://www.reelhobby.com/
American Giant http://www.american-giant.com/
Musk Ox Farm super warm qiviut clothing http://www.muskoxfarm.org/
J. Wingfield Mfg. shirt maker https://www.jwingfield.com/

CLOTHING (CHILDREN & INFANTS)

Swanky Baby Vintage http://www.swankybabyvintage.com/   *
United Legwear http://www.babylegs.com/   *
City Threads http://www.citythreads.com/


CLOTHING, WINTER

WeatherWool, LLC http://weatherwool.com/

CLOWN SHOES

Spear Specialty Shoes makes clown shoes  http://www.spearshoes.com/

CLUBS (Replica blunt force trauma weapons)

Indian Artifacts http://www.iceageartifacts.com/
Todd Bitler http://www.nativeworkshop.com/